Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Xanes m3

    2018-08-24 00:21:02

    Часы получил. Для своей цены очень хорошие. Регулируется яркость экрана. Приложение на русском. Доволен часами и магазином.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pulseira inteligente

    2018-09-07 09:09:58

    muito legal a pulseira funciona muito bem gostei de mais

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The device work pretty well

    2018-11-09 14:40:33

    Battery life is 4-7 days depending on use of features. Has a bunch of features that are useful, really like the display coming on when hand raised to look. The message notifications are actually really easy to read .... save me pulling my phone out to check on the notification. Heart Rate, BP, sleep etc all nice to track, not sure how accurate the sleep is though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Average smartband

    2018-10-13 11:57:28

    The smart wristband stands sleek in its sleeve in use. The fact that it is not an extra cable requirement for charging is an advantage; The game matches with DayDayBand on the phone. all data transfer is done through this application. band display can display the weather. Unfortunately, there are not many watchface features as shown in the images. There is only 1 hour theme. Other than that, the measurements are very slow. for example, the heart rate measurement is too slow, and the blood pressure

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Issue with water...

    2018-08-22 22:55:23

    At first this is my first order from bangood. After 25 days I received my package in India. Overall satisfied with setup usb type charge sensor work display touch display colour battery backup vibrator message and call notification real time step count body heart rate pressure calculation is okay but one thing is not okay. In website description there was ip67 test proof but when I swimming in pond with wear this bracelet it sucks water inside . After 6 hours it not accept my touch...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Xanes M3

    2018-12-23 11:46:15

    The bracelet features awesome tracking mesures A little unprecise sometimes but i wasn't expecting a 100% score from it either Good device for the price with a decent battery life. A definite buy for tracking device lovers!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks good but having issue in connecting to the mobile

    2018-09-16 13:25:50

    Smart band looks good with colorful display and have lots of features (Heart rate and BP monitor etc.). But i am having issues in connecting smart band to mobile. The application does not detect the smart band. The poor application for this smart band is a let down.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Xanes M3

    2018-09-13 10:10:35

    Blood oxygen is an asset Not always accurate and it feels cheap on your wrist i give it a 4 for value!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works fine

    2018-08-22 00:11:10

    to charge it is a bit of a arse, has to be removed from the wrist band to charge

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Smart Watrch

    2018-12-29 19:25:52

    Have found it very difficult to charge and use. Have just put it in a cupboard.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap