Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 05:29:38

    After fully charged it is working well .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    value for money

    2018-09-16 03:58:51

    nice watch in budget range ..better option beside xiomi miband 3 my first order from banggood i m very happy receive in india in 10 days mumbai very good service

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really good smartband / Smartband muito boa

    2019-02-26 19:12:45

    The material presents quality and performace as expected. Of course isn't perfect, but it is a really good cost x benefit. I strongly recommend this item. / O material apresentou qualidade e desempenho como o esperado. Claro que não é perfeito, trata-se de um excelente custo x benefício. Recomendo fortemente esse item.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Xanes m30

    2018-12-10 08:45:11

    Después de 2 meses de uso con la pulsera la verdad que muy contento con la calidad y uso de esta pulsera por el precio que tiene...Lo que si no vale nada al principio era la aplicación para el móvil pero llegó una actualización nueva y arregló todos los problemas de compatibilidad con el móvil y bluetooth..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    xanes m30

    2018-10-04 09:58:33

    Amei eu recomendo 100 por cento. ***** estrelas. vou comprar um para minha esposa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recomendo

    2018-09-03 14:50:25

    Boa Tarde Informo que recebi o produto conforme informado, tenho que agradecer pelo ótimo atendimento e rapidez na entrega, podem comprar sem medo, pois o site é de confiança. Agora quero comprar um Drone e alguns apetrecho de pesca.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    браслет

    2019-01-05 08:26:54

    Браслет отличный, не много поковырялся со связью с телефоном, первый раз. А так все вункции работают. Одного заряда хватает более чем на две недели. Из минусов мелковатый шрифт при получении извещений и перевод на русский не много кривоват

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-16 14:30:24

    It's a very good bracelet, works fine, easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy buena calidad

    2019-01-18 17:29:08

    todas sus funciones muy buena y útiles. fácil de configurar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-20 07:20:33

    the bracelet is cam the product came without a button in the bracelet, so it can not wear, if there is a separate bracelet, please send me, and if you make it pay, there is no problem,

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap