Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (332) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(332)
    • 5 Yıldız(301)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    great lite for bike

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    bisiklet ışığının aydınlatması iyi,hafif bir yapısı var.Malzeme kalitesi beklediğimden biraz düşük dış kısmı plastik. şarjın nekadar gittiğini test etme fırsatım olmadı. Ama powerbank den sarj olurken çalışması iyi bir taraf, çünkü uzun yolda işe yarayan bi özellik. tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    Доставка до Астрахани за 24 дня, упаковка потрепалась, но фонарь цел. В комплекте микро юсб шнурок для зарядки, около 30 см длинной. Корпус у фонаря довольно крепкий. Светит ярко, для езды самое то. Внутри стоит 18650 аккум на 2000 мАч. Датчик (фоторезистор) очень смешно работает под лампами дневного света - лупит стробоскоп 50 герц)) Не беда, синяя изолента решает! Фонарь годный, можно брать!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    - Very good build quality with a bright T6 Cree Led. - The light indicator is very useful, works very accurate and can save a lot of battery energy. Cons - Nothing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2017

    It came at time. Looks and works ok. Now we have a winetr time, but as a flashlight - works ok. :-) Przyszło na czas.Jestem zadowolony. Teraz trochę za zimno na jazdę, ale jako latarka - daje radę. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Comes in a reliable blister, fully charged. The light is very bright even during the day. Looking at him you get blind. It has 4 modes: simple, bright, flashing and SOS. Has a discharge indicator. Probably the best value for money. I am very pleased, I recommend to buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    Имеет хороший угол освещения за счет продуманной конструкции и хорошего светодиода, удобный механизм крепления, достаточно емкий аккумулятор для поездок

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Долго ехал. Упаковка выполнена неудовлетворительно. Коробка развалилась. фонарь отличный к нему притензий нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    It's far brighter than my previous bicycle front lamp although it was a brand model (Sigma Quadro) : see my photo Quadro on the left and Xanes SFL02 on the right. The flashing mode is also bright and very fast. I think I will use only the low mode not to dazzle car drivers. The automatic mode works well : off in day light flashing at dusk and full on in dark environment. Xanes SFL02 is a little bit heavier than Quadro : 95 g instead of 84 g. The plastic body looks cheap but solid enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2017

    Great bicycle light for reasonable price. It works great and shine very bright and long. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY275.41
    • TRY228.42
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY283.59
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY75.14
    • TRY258.11