Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 21:26:16

    It is a good flashlight but It have a major design flaw, the belt clamp it's 90 degrees from the side light, so If you put it on tour shirt It Will point sideways, losing a lot of light, also mine have a missaligned usb port

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 08:45:23

    It's arrived in12 days to Hungary instead of the expected 25 days. Very good quality and enough brightness. Good value for money. Big thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 08:04:41

    Es un producto muy bueno, más pequeño de lo que esperaba pero es realmente cumple con la calidad que describen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-09 14:38:26

    Buena linterna.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tool

    2019-03-04 13:48:55

    Got this for the car, for emergencies. This is the second Xanes tourch I have purchased, and I'm still impressed. Its very bright, and a perfect size. All functions work great. The only thing I wasn't sure about, was when I shook the tourch, I could feel what something moving inside. Other than that I am overly impressed, with the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-24 13:50:39

    Compatto e ben costruito. 3 modalità di luce, 2 frontali fissa e strobo con zoom e una laterale. La luce led COB è molto potente, pregiudicando la durata della piccola batteria, pero la ricarica USB fa il suo dovere in circa 20 minuti

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-13 03:48:48

    Fast delivery, great product. Mini but very shine! Perfect for woman handbag. :) I love it! Thanks. Recommended. 5*

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    hızlı geldi..

    2019-01-23 06:47:06

    Ürün takipsiz istedim amma velakin yurtici kargo evime kadar getirdi sagolsun 😊 kargo firmalarıyla samimiyet kurun ki adınıza birsey gelince sallamasinlar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice!!!

    2019-01-07 11:21:24

    I have to say that the build quality seems fantastic. however there are specs of dust and debris inside the focus lens and COB side lens. Apart from that the quality and design is first rate! It comes precharged in a nice box with foam lining and a USB cable. The light output is outstanding! I highly recommend not looking directly at either LED is too powerful for that, you’ll go blind! - You’ve been warned! ;) As someone pointed out the only down sides are the usb charge connector isn’t waterproof

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    хороший фонарик

    2019-02-01 22:44:05

    хороший, очень яркий свет, три режима работы, доставка в РБ 1,5 месяца.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap