Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 07:47:05

    Good flashlight for the price. It can be charged with microUSB phone charger, which is convenient. Battery is not good though, it's only 1500mAh (measured at 2A), that's very low for 26650 cell. I suggest to buy better 26650 cell or use adapter tube and good quality 18650 cell. Flashlight draws 4A when battery is full, keep that in mind when choosing battery. I measured flashlight power at around 18-20W when battery is full and at 10W when battery is at nominal 3.7V, pictures attached. So 1500 lumen

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 02:27:34

    The flashlights is way better than I expected. Very nice beam My only problem is that 1 of the batteries of the 3 did not work see my photos below

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:03:34

    I really like the the product. Looks cool and is off good quality. The reason why i don't give 5 stars is that I didn't get the battery. I hope xanes will be able to give the battery 2 me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 07:33:05

    Bel prodotto, ottimsa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 04:47:11

    Фонарь понравился. Сделан качественно и светит ожидаемо ярко. Пятно света, как и писали, рассеяно, но такое и нужно. На батарею сильно не рассчитывайте - пришла без "опознавательных знаков" разряженная до 1,61V (хоть и в защитной пленке) и по емкости видно на фото (1713).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 09:17:08

    bright light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 11:39:32

    A very good flashlight. Three lighting modes. It shines very strongly. I would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 04:36:05

    Dosvit cca. 150m baterie 26650 naměřeno 1900 mah doba provozu cca. 90 min. na baterii jsem spokojenej.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap