Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2020

    Today I received a new searchlight lamp. I am very satisfied with the product and from Banggood I personally highly recommend it so keep up the thank you again

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    The light pattern is very good as the spot size is big enough to be usefull when walking in the woods. Very powerfull, you can see moose from a half a kilometer away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Adquirí este producto en oferta y me ha encantado, tiene muy buena iluminación y la luz emitida llega con facilidad a unos 150 metros,lo mejor es que trae batería incluida.Gracias BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Interamente in plastica ma sembra di buona fattura... La luce credevo fosse più potente.... Possibilità di ricaricare più dispositivi con le sue batterie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Amazing power for 35-40$. Goes clearly beyond 500m even in shady non total dark conditions. It can really reach maby to 1500m in pure darkness. Quality of plastic parts is average, but that's not the point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    good lighting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Çok beğendim teşekkürler mesafesi çok uzun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I have ordered 5 of these torches. Brilliant!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Fantastic torch for the price. Will buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY624.82
    • TRY677.36
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY998.23
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY477.62
    • TRY1,267.44
    • TRY95.52
    • TRY190.62
    • TRY1,406.73
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY52.02