Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2018

    great light, very brightness. the bracket is not the same on the seller's page. better or not I don't know

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    De momento funciona bien,cumple con los requisitos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    Sehr helle Lampe top Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Really nice product. Nice flash ,perfect size and strong battery!! Worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    zeer handig en helder,prima kwaliteit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    The charging and use indicator lights are superb. It starts the charge at 50mA then uses .5A during charge and drops off to a few milliamp once charged. The beam patten is really good. The clip for the bike is one of the best. The clip is a mix of glass fibre re-enforced plastic and some less strong plastic. The rubber grip is 'captured' by a ring so it won't fall off. Probably the best stand-alone light so far, with the discount it is amazing. Let's hope it lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP3
    CZ
    19/02/2019

    světlo na kolo se dá použít i jako příruční svítilna v domácnosti, nebo v přírodě. Kvalitní zpracování, dostačující kapacita baterie ve vazbě na použitý výkon. Držák lze jednoduše připevnit na řídítka a umožňuje jednoduché vložení tělesa světla i jeho vyjmutí.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2018

    used it few times so far and no issues, I would of liked a wider spread of light but not a big issue as it lights up well enough in front of me to see where im going, its a nice size unit, not big and heavy, good design, I do like the base it can swivel to direct the light to where you want it, the strap was big enough also to go over my handle bars which are oval type shapped, its got 5 different light mode which also is good to save battery, it also has a light indicator on how the battery charge is going

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    Das Licht ist schön hell, leider wirft es nur einen Runden Spot nach vorne, etwas mehr Strahlung wäre schön. Die Akkuleistung ist okay aber nicht überragend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    Very bright light, button very nice positive, but easy action, case rock solid and mount much better than others. Only failing is the poor fitting cover over the charging USB port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY243.15
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY229.61
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY286.14
    • TRY1,847.89