Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (473) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(473)
    • 5 Yıldız(406)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    Great product for the price. I like this usb charging way. very easy. the light is very strong. I just used inside house and a bit in the garden but for this price, i recommend. the size you can see from my hand. not small but not huge. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    received after almost 3weeks, works fine ,it focus,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    The quality of this lamp is awesome! It is solidly built and well worth the money. There is what appears to be a silicone cover for the USB charging port to prevent dirt and moisture from entering the port while in use. The light is easily turned on with a rubber encased push button on top. The light is strong and is easy to zoom to by rotating the front portion of the lamp. I highly suggest this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Sehr helle und gut verarbeitete LED Fahradbeleuchtung. Gut verarbeitetes stabiles Metallgehäuse. 3 Leucht-Modi zu Auswahl und gut zu justierender Zoom. Leicht zu montieren und rutschfest.. Einfach zu laden über den USB Port. Kleine Leuchtdiode zeigt den Ladevorgang an USB-Kabel wird mitgeliefert. Sehr gutes Produkt zu einem super Preis. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    Покупал по распродаже опубликованной в телеграмм канале @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Все супер! Пришло быстро! Все запаяно! Всем доволен! Распаковка будет на канале - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c Bought on sale published in telegrams channel @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Everything is super! It's fast! Everything is soldered! Everyone is happy! Unpacking will be on the channel - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    schön kompakte und helle Fahrradleuchte. Drei Helligkeitsstufen einstellbar. Strobolicht braucht eigentlich keiner. Alles in allem absolut ihr Geld wert!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    The reason this light is heavier, is because the alu case around the LED (acts as a heat shield) is about 5mm thick. I bought the light to modify it into a motorcycle headlight. This thing is build tough. The wires are a bit thin, but other than that, it's seriously properly made. I wouldn't be scared of dropping it at all. I'm going to buy another one just in case I destroy it. It's a beast. It's an easy to use super bright LED light. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    Очень яркий качественный фонарь.Пришёл в Белгород за месяц.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2018

    It is nice looking and feels solid. Very bright light and focus can be adjusted. I recommend product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    recomendado, luz bastante fuerte, buen rango de iluminación. es buen buen producto con relación a su precio. el único defecto que le veo el la correa de sujeción de goma, de ve delicado y no es mucha confianza de mantenerse fuerte en el manillar, por todo lo demás es perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY7,359.73
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY218.07
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY367.86
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY95.27