Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    XBOX 360 Controller

    2017-06-12 20:35:29

    Peças de reposição para o controle Xbox 360, produto de boa qualidade bem embalado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ordered Black, got Red :-(

    2016-03-17 05:13:56

    I cannot put these red buttons on a black gamepad. Too ugly. I ordered black!! Anyway I will give 5 stars but you have to send me a red shell now. And don't laught!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 17:53:25

    Not perfect but they work. They fit but needed a light sanding on a few casting marks. They are a good cheap replacement

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Almost perfect

    2016-05-30 06:18:54

    Everything was in the package as expected, the included screwdriver is of working quality. All the buttons fit perfectly and they are of the same quality as the original. However the joysticks are a bit snug and needs a bit of force to fit. Sadly the d-pad didn't have the same tabs as the original and wouldn't fit. Overall I am happy with the result, especially for the cheap price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality for a low price

    2015-03-24 04:47:59

    Surprised at how good quality is for the low price. Colour is good and mouldings are accurate. Cheap way of giving a tired old controller a new lease of life. Torx driver that came with the kit works better than the more expensive one I purchased. Purchased from Banggood Eu warehouse to the UK and arrived within 2 days of shipping. Overall very pleased. Will be buying some more colours and would recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good but not entirely.

    2018-01-27 05:14:35

    I bought this product to change the analog sticks of my joypad, and they are really good. But some pieces do not. In particular, the RT and LT keys. Also the screwdriver is not good to open the joypad. I was satisfied but not in full.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Look excellent, but poor fitment on joysticks

    2015-12-13 03:15:44

    I love the way these new buttons and parts look, but the joysticks are not molded correctly and touch the plastic housing of the controller. This causes the sticks to bind and not move smoothly like the original parts. The rest of the buttons look and work great however.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo prodotto per rigenerare vecchi pad consumati

    2015-07-21 03:23:40

    Felice di scoprire che il cacciavite incluso nel set funzioni perfettamente. Sostituiti a vecchi pad sopratutto analogici con i cappucci di gomma oramai all'osso. La sostituzione per chi ha un pò di manualità e semplice e veloce. Peccato manchino i tasti back e start.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Xbox 360 controller spares

    2015-02-08 05:11:00

    The quality is fair and the screwdriver work perfectly, nice product if u need to replace some broken part of ur controller or even if u want to personalize it. Valuable for the price :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome

    2016-09-19 07:03:19

    Really good quality buttons, replaced the broken bumpers in my controlles and they feel like they were the first ones.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap