Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    Thiết kế bên ngoài khá chắc chắn. Chưa đủ linh kiện nên chưa test tính năng được. Cũng hài lòng về sản phẩm nhận được

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    PC don't works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    chưa kiểm tra kỹ nhưng giao hàng nhanh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    They mention it is a quad-core but it is a dual-core (see picture). No WIFI installed. 8 USB (4x 3.0 , 4x 2.0) instead of 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    un mini PC muy bueno solo que el procesador es el intel Celeron 2955U no es tal cual que el de las imágenes no trae tarjeta de red, memoria ram y. disco duro pero si trae 2 puestos USB 3.0 y 4 USB 2. La disipacion del calor es por medio de la case de metal y es muy buena.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    good quality I'm happy to got it, thank you Bangood, fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Recebido produto conforme anunciado

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    solid loaded linux mint and is working 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    The product is well builded, I had mounted it with 8GBRam and a regular notebook sata disk. USB3.0 ports perfom well. I haven't tested hdmi yet. HD movies played smooth. Only one con for me. My region is too hot so I made use of a fan to stabilize the temperature on hot days, below 28° celcius is not neeeded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Very impressed with this little box. I thought the Celeron CPU was a thing of the past, but in a passive cooling chassis especially using Linux as the OS, it shines again. Speed is no issue, heat is no issue, and if you want to use as a small server farm, just add air conditioning. As the listing says, RAM, WIFI and HDD are not included. Recommend DDR3 Low voltage memory Use mSATA for Storage, not a SATA or SSD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY3,994.59
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY3,004.60
    • TRY3,994.59
    • TRY4,949.84
    • TRY7,989.27
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY60.70