Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Gostei do produto, o preço também estava bom. Ainda não consegui listar minhas musicas .FLAC, mas creio que seja alguma configuração.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    Емкий аккумулятор, мне хватило на 19 часов прослушивания музыки на 40% громкости. По громкости запас большой. Экран отличный, яркий, цвета не искажаются. Полный текстовый обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62622.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    This one is well made and the screen has decent resolution, 125Gb card works fine. Easy to upload to and use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Easy to use, sound quality is fine. Good player!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    brilliant service, posted quick, great value product , thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2019

    I think for the money this is probably one of the best high level media player that you can buy. Xduoo are pretty known manufacturer for a high quality DAC integrated players, that can deliver a pretty high quality music and high quality hardware build. The Nano D-3 is one of the cheaper offering from Xduoo and lacks some of the extras of its bigger $200+ brothers, but at the same time the quality is on the same level and the experience, especially for someone like me, that is use to lower quality MP3 files for the last 20 years, its simply mind blowing, most of the times I really felt like my mind cant process all the notes deliver by the nicer FLAC coded albums, and I was more then happy with what this little player can deliver. I can highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    Very solid, well-built player. Easy-to-operate buttons and functions. Charging lasts a very long time. I do charge is periodically, but it hasn't yet run out of power. The sound is exceptionally good, and plays very loudly, if you want it to. Make note that with a better quality/sounding player such as this one, you would be much better off with better quality/sounding headphones or earphones. Would buy again and am happy to recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    Produto muito bom. A Qualidade do áudio é excelente. Ainda é o meu primeiro Hi-Fi Lossless player mas já dá para ver diferença de qualquer celular ou player de música comum. Agora um detalhe, o fone de ouvido que você for usar deve ser muito bom também se quiser perceber a diferença. Eu recomendo muitíssimo o Blitzwolf BW-ES2. Esse pequeno fone tem uma qualidade melhor que o meu Sony MDR-XB500 40mm XBass de 300 dólares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2018

    very happy to find another alternative to ipods. the size is great & the storage capacity (when buying a memory card) is even better. sound quality is on even par if not better than my old zune player.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    Sản phẩm trông chắc và bền, cảm ơn Cty sản xuất, Shop phân phối và anh chị em Cty đã tạo điều kiện cho khách hàng có được sản phẩm tiện dụng, một lần nữa xin cảm ơn tất cả.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY257.86
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY1,900.66
    • TRY929.24
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY174.46