Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2021

    Szybka dostawa z EU do polski 4dni Sprzęt gra świetnie dzwięk pierwsza klasa. Połączenie parowanie z telefonem 2 sekundy. Sam przyjemność z słuchania muzyki. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Very happy with this little DAC on my old Technics and and Mission speakers, After reading about upgrades you can swap out the little OP am chip see my pic, you can get many different ones from very cheap to very expensive, some cheap ones are good, Ive popped in a very cheap OPA2134 Dual Audio OP-AMP I.C. DIP-8, and I much prefer the sound with my system, the treble separation sounds clearer. I run it off a 5v Usb Battery so you dont get the noise from any ac power unless you can afford an expenive clean power supply. Works great on LDAC from my Android phone. And it arrive in good time and the display is in English.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    superbe qualité sonore l’un des meilleurs que j’ai pu tester jusqu’à présent c’est peut-être même le meilleur, Le seul défaut c’est qu’on peut pas régler le volume avec le téléphone

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Świetne urządzenie, świetna jakość odtwarzania. Serdecznie polecam produkt i sklep. Od momentu zakupu do dostawy minęło zaledwie 10 dni, dla mnie rewelacja. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    thank you it works well on old device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    completamente satisfecho con el producto. El envío muy rápido a España. Estoy muy agradecido con el vendedor.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Very good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Eccezionale qualità, audio con codec Aptx molto semplice e immediato sia con smartfone samsung S10 che con PC windows 10 Exceptional quality, audio with Aptx codec very simple and immediate both with samsung S10 smartphones and windows 10 PC

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Excelente producto!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto ben costruito e con ottima musicalità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$45.41
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$47.24
    • US$17.27