Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    well received. havent tested yet. too much snow and too cold outside. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Chegou como o descritivo, excelente qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    They arrived well packaged and in great condition. Now to charge it up and try it in a few of my rc cars and see if there is any difference in speed and how long they run for. With my new T400 Pro DUO charger it should be fully charged in a 1/3 the time it will take with the USB chargers that come with my WLTOYS rc cars. I am going to try it in my FEIYUE FY08 as it easily fits length ways with 25mm to spare and about 10mm in width. Being 60c I wonder if that will blow the electrics in it? I guess I will find out soon enough and it should run almost twice as long. After I see how it goes I may get some others.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    this battery is perfect in every way even sell voltages came almost fully charged fast delivery I want to order two more at the end of the month and yes I did have to modify the battery tray and move the ESC up a bit because it runs a little hotter with that 60 C battery but man does it move thank you very much I would recommend you as a seller to anyone 100% talk to you at the end of the month

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Powerfull battery, however: it doenst fit easily in the 144001 battery space. Its 4-5mm too long for a perfect fit, requiring some cutting of the insulation material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    batteries are okay one was low the other one was fully charged don't know why but charged it up and everything is good cells are even thank you again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    The performance of the battery pack is similar to the original. But it is much bigger. you have to loose both battery pack holder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    efetuei a compra no dia 09/11 recebi na data de hoje 25/11 produto correto sem avarias recomendo !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY298.12
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY156.23