Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    Der Versand erfolgte direkt ein Tag nach der Bestellung. Das Paket wurde sehr schnell innerhalb von 3 Tagen an mich geliefert. Alles funktioniert super. Für den Preis der absolute Hammer. Danke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Quick delivery, delighted with the performance of projector overall. Just faced some minor glitches with operating system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    very fast shipping from CZ , great and cute projector ! i love it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    I’d read a lot about the Xgimi MoGo Pro and thought I’d take the plunge. Banggood had a great offer and promised to deliver quickly, their reviews were good so I decided I’d take a chance and pressed that buy button! Well, what can I say; one week later it’s here! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I eagerly opened the boxes and proceeded to set up my very own MoGo Pro! After the update was installed I settled in to play and was not disappointed one bit. It’s fantastic and a marvel of modern technology. How can a package so small put out such a great picture? If you’re thinking about a portable projector and not sure about Xgimi or Banggood then add my experience to the many others and do it! I’m so pleased I did. 👍 The attached picture shows one of my GoPro videos playing on a grey painted wall in a dimly lit room. PS. My next purchase from Banggood will probably be a case for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    it's Legit!!!!!!thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    This little projector packs a punch, one thing to note is that the exhaust is on the back of it, if you want to project on the roof in bed you may need a mount. Also as many mentioned, you have no access to Netflix (Netflix app will warn you with: this device is not optimized for Netflix) but you can follow the in box instructions to get around this. Also nordvpn app will not work properly. Simply connect your phone to wifi use a VPN on your phone, and then make it a hotspot. Connect the projector to your phone hotspot. Google assistance and YouTube voice search fully functional. I advice anyone who is picking this up to get a tripod/stand or other mount for the projector. You will need to charge it before you can go wireless go. Speakers are ok, but you may want to invest in a good external speaker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Очень компактный, яркий и тихий проектор. Работает около 2-х часов от батареи на 50% яркости. Сертифицированный Андроид ТВ 9.0, за исключением Netflix. К покупке рекомендую. Покупал со скидкой за 350 EUR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    Entrega muy rápida, 5 días, bien empaquetado. precio excelente. proyector muy compacto. la batería todavía no he probado su duración. calidad excelente a oscuras y con poca luz. ajuste trapezoidal bien aunque se queda una sombra muy tenue del trapecio origen. tiene CromeCast integrado. Admite Amazon Prime vídeo, YouTube, Spotify etc No funciona Netflix desde el play store, pero existen opciones adicionales para instalarlo o verlo a través de fire stick...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, come si può leggere dalle molte recensioni presenti nel web! Unica cosa la batteria non dura tre ore, con luminosità al massimo dura meno di due ore, acquistato in offerta a 480€ spedito Per la spedizione da CZ ci sono voluti circa 15 giorni (lavorativi) non i 2-5 pubblicizzati, però in emergenza corona-virus si può comprendere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY12,385.78
    • TRY1,376.08
    • TRY26,409.40
    • TRY7,293.79
    • TRY13,720.71
    • TRY3,440.40
    • TRY8,119.52
    • TRY316.39
    • TRY1,458.65
    • TRY2,422.00
    • TRY4,128.50
    • TRY1,431.12
    • TRY2,174.28
    • TRY825.59
    • TRY2,711.00
    • TRY1,472.41
    • TRY1,155.88
    • TRY756.78