Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    Très bon rapport qualité prix, correspond à la photo et entièrement monté avec un plexiglas de très bonne qualité ,une puissance très inférieur de ce qui est affiché mais pas de saturation un son clair ,sauf un petit problème de bruit de masse à la connexion bloototh et se met à disfonctionner en introduisant une clé USB ce qui ne le dérange pas car je m'en sert que en bloototh, je l'ai accoupler avec un caisson de basse subwoofer que je vais doublé et deux hp boomer de 16cm 20000khz et deux tweeter et le son est impressionnant pour sa taille et son prix je ne regrette rien 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Produto chegou rápido em 20 dias, bem antes da data estipulada de 3 mêses chegou em perfeito estado com a embalagem intacta tudo funcionando perfeitamente, não há manual de instrução nem um certificado de especificação porém sua potência é muito forte tanto no grava e tanto para os médios que são bem presentes os agudos deixam muito a desejar mesmo com tweeters não mostra brilho no som ligado nas saídas dos médios, seu funcionamento porém com os falantes dos graves são muito estranhos... conforme a frequência ele empurra muito para frente os cones dos alto falantes ao invés de vibrar na mesma centralização da carcaça como um amplificador normal, mas de resto estou satisfeito pois seu funcionamento cumpri com o prometido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    This amplifier is really good. I have a Sony home theater. With a central speaker and two left right channels and a woofer. Support of Bluetooth 5.0 is also available. Saudi Arabia has been delivered from China in 12 days. Is a trusted seller. I did not have a DC adapter, so I connected the computer to the SMPS. Sound quality is very good. Good sound quality at 12 volts 10 amperes

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    really good amplifier. I aproximate it produces 150w at 8 ohm. it has a popup noise which can be fixed (search on youtube.) the bluetooth disables when usb or aux is connectes so it's really good. you have to remove the 100k resistors from gain because it has very annoying very very annoying backgrouns noise due to high gain. anyway totally worth it if modified a bit.. 5 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    very fast delivery, 15 days !!. However the package was sooken wet, with black moisture traces . Luckywise the ampli was in plastic, however the front panel was slightly damaged. The unit is for the rest functional, with a good sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Excellent sound quality using Bluetooth connections from my laptop and Android phone also in Flash drive, . recommendable not bulky and 2 weeks ahead of delivery date.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    parabéns entregou no prazo gostei muito do produto ecelente

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Great product, well built, beautiful clear acrilic case. I will test sound soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    gerçekten inanılmaz çok güzel bas vuruyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Very fast pickup and reliable product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY288.41
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY540.85
    • TRY29.12
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY180.31
    • TRY185.09
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY477.74