Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2022

    Tutto ok, prodotto eccellente! Qualità dell’immagine superba!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    I bought 2 montors. Both work well. Simple and smart design. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    Je l'ai reçu et je le trouve top. J'ai du trouver un adaptateur pour la prise électrique, mais rien de grave.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Impressive with the quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Fast delivery, amazing monitor for the price. Bought 2 for home office.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Ok but it does not have a European charger, nor an adapter for a European socket. Unacceptable while being shipped from one European country to another European country. It also does not have display port.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    I bought it on heavy discount to use as a second monitor and overall it's alright. Viewing angles are very bad and it's a tad too dim, but it has good color quality, smoothness and slim bezzels. It also has an acceptable amount of backlight bleed and there's no smearing. G-sync works on my unit, but I've heard that some people have problems to make it work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    bon ecran pour le prix, un peu capricieux hasardeux lorsque plusieurs sources sont connectées pas encore réussi à passer en 165hz. livraison très rapide

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    $1000 worth monitor for $160, what a deal! Fast response and calibrated colors as advertised. I'd buy another one if I only had more space on my desk :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Very good monitor, very similar to 27 inch model. Lower resolution compared to 27 inch but for 24.5 inches it's all good and this model has external power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$649.00