Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (414) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(414)
    • 5 Yıldız(394)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Very nice and professional set,, accurate pointing. good material, strong and easy handling plug and play without any additional software. , good value for money, fast delivery, as described, easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Ottimo mouse, molto pratico, arrivato anche prima del previsto. Ottimo venditore, consigliatissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Works!, but isn't smoth like my other SH*T 5€ mouse. The magnets hold the case, very Smart design. Over all, is pretty good for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Its recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Unfortunately BG sent to me an used mouse. The box was open and the mouse has some scratches. I do not recomended it from BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Very nice and quiet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Jó minőségű. Csak nagyon lassan ért ide! 4 hónap alatt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Product has a very good quality of materials. Price using coupons is very good. Totally a VFM purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    by far the most comfortable mouse to use ! 3rd time i buy it already bought to all our office staff. super recommended ! delivered fast also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Buen producto totalmente funcional Solo me queda 1 duda Existe desgaste en la base lo cual hace dudar si es un producto nuevo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY388.08
    • TRY349.26
    • TRY504.53