Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (248) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(248)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    estava com algum receio no entanto superou as minhas expectativas. Fotos muito boas. A APP MiHome reconheceu logo a impressora e funcionou 5 estrelas. entrega rápida como prometido.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    good product please not expect dslr clarity if you using in India please use location main land chaina in MI HOME app. it takes 22 days for delivery. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    good quality pictures. I don't know why I had some problems with my phone to connect the print, it's locked on "getting printer status" and doesn't print. but I suppose it's my smartphone fault, because than I tried with an other smartphone and everything was okay. btw it's a Christmas present for my girlfriend, so I don't really need it to work with my smartphone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Very good printer. Pairing with my Mi 9se and Xiaomi Home App works absolutely perfect, connection is very easy. Top prints, good price and fast shipping. I’m happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    it's working well and easy for everyone but at starting it will take some time to understand how this work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    ok perfetto !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    bello anche come oggetto da arredo... le foto vengono benissimo e quella AR sono eccezionali

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    A impressora é pequena e portátil, de fácil utilização para imprimir uma foto simples, o preço do papel é um dos mais baratos do mercado, isso que me fez comprar, a qualidade da foto é boa (mas acredito que tem melhores). Para utilizar a app deve ser definido mainland china, porem pode colocar a linguagem em inglês. Não consegui utilizar a funcionalidade fotos animadas, fica a ocorrer erros.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    A qualidade de impressão não impressiona, mas já estava a contar com isso. Alguma dificuldade em fazer a ligação com o telemóvel (é necessário definir a localização na China na Mi Home).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY892.09
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY2,133.40
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY1,600.03
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY1,183.02
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY882.40
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY1,861.86
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY795.12
    • TRY795.12
    • TRY513.88