Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (324) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(324)
    • 5 Yıldız(298)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Amazing. I use it with my projector and it makes a great improvement watching movies or tv series spending very little. And it came black which was better than white in my opinion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    transporte muito rapido a embalagem chegou um pouco amassada no cantos mas o produto vem bem protegido ja experimentei o ligar por bt e tem bom som...falta experimentei por cabo SPDIF....mas nao sei onde se liga na MI TV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    La barra es muy buena, ya es la segunda que compro y se que es muy buen producto. Otra cosa ha sido el envío, el paquete ha llegado con la caja rota y sin los precintos, adjunto fotografías. Espero que la barra esté en perfectas condidiones una vez la instale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JanVIP3
    CZ
    17/05/2021

    Very stylish, well manufactured. Really nice piece for your room. Sound is very good. It is very interesting how sensitive it is regarding the placement. If you place it ion the desk, the sound is distorded, because tweeters are bouncing sound wawes against the desk. So ideal place is on the wall, or at least on some edge to give free space for tweeters. Central middle and bass are not so sensitive, so the setup on the picture works adequate. Issue is that powersource is producing noise, like car alarm, but very quiet. I hope, I can use another one so the problem will be gone. Another issue is the Aux in (3,5mm jack input) has very agressive noise removal, so you are not able to listen low volume music. Bluetooth works well. I did not test other inputs yet. Over all I like it very much, mainly because of look and sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Fantastic sounding soundbar. This is already my 2nd purchase:this time in white. The only negative issue os the lack of HDMI ARC connectivity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Great looking device,sound quality is superb, the attached eu plug adapter is useless, does not fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Perfect item. Good quality and sound. 👍✔️😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    envio muito mau....a caixa foi aberta durante o envio.... serviço muito mau.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Must say i was a bit sceptic about it, but damn it's perfect! Delivery was fast, quality is super good, packaged well and also came with an adapter, thank you 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Il suono è equilibrato in tutte le sue frequenze. Ottima connettività per questo prezzo. Peccato l'assenza di un telecomando. Nel complesso sono soddisfatto a questo prezzo non si può chiedere di più.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY539.94
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY452.77
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY679.19
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY592.10
    • TRY1,123.34
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY1,036.25
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY208.92