Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (173) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(173)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/10/2021

    The pump does the job perfectly. I used it a couple of times to inflate bike tires and it takes approximately 3 minutes to inflate from half to perfect. The other days I inflate the car tyres from 1.9 bar to 2.5 in 5 minutes. The battery lasts quite good, based on limited use I had. The pump is made out of quality materials. When inflating makes some noise and the hose gets warm, but I have nothing to complain. This is a quality pump with an USB-C port. Good quality from Xiaomi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    objednane 14.9. odoslane 16.9. prislo kurierom cez banggood express 27.9. Jemne stlacene pravy roh krabice ale vo vnutri bez znamok poskodenia. Test prebehol bez problemov, lopty nafukane rychlo. Staci si prehodit PSI na BAR alebo ak je udane jedno aj druhe tak je to bezpredmetne. Jednoducha obsluha. Nastavis hodnotu samo vypne po dosiahnuti danej hodnoty. Odporucam. Vdaka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Excelente producto, superior mis expectativas, la calidad de los materiales es buena, me gusta la manera tan fácil de operarlo y configurarlo para llanta de auto, motocicleta, bicicleta o balones de deportes, para automáticamente al llegar a la presión programada, el ruido que hace al comprimir el aire es aceptable, trae sus accesorios para distintas válvulas, lo recomiendo ampliamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Super schnelle Lieferung! Habe die Pumpe gekauft um die Reifen vom Kinderwagen meiner Tochter aufzupumpen und um beim Reifenwechsel den Reifendruck prüfen zu können. Die Pumpe hat die kleinen Reifen vom Kinderwagen schnell aufgepumpt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    v balení je iba čínsky manuál bez angličtiny, takže ovládanie som nejak vydedukoval, našťastie je veľmi jednoduché a intuitívne. materiály sú na dotyk kvalitné, veľkosťou je to taká väčšia powerbanka, takže spokojnosť. ovládanie v pohode, v pamäti sú prednastavené hodnoty pre bicykel, motorku, auto, loptu, ale samozrejme ich je možné tlačidlami + a - zmeniť. pri dosiahnutí nastaveného tlaku sa kompresor sám vypne. jednotky tlaky sú bar a psi. fúkanie je trošku pomalšie, ale za ten komfort to stojí :). samozrejmosťou je aj kontrola tlaku.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Very nice and helpfull product. In package you can find 2x additional valves and black storage pouch with little pocket inside, where you can store those valves. Cons: No usb charging cable and chineese manual only. Here you can find ENG/CZ/SK/HU manual. https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1lqas_LPhUCB4Ll7w0s3W-sVQCsUjW3Wb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    ok super

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Xiaomi Mijia 1S Air Pump is a great product that is pretty handy to carry and can be used for emergency purposes. You can use this as an air pump for your bicycle, bike, car, and sports items like Football, Volleyball, etc. You can also check the pressure of the tyre. Thanks to the 4000mAh battery and Type-C charging, you'll never run out of power easily. Our short hands-on video: https://youtu.be/LUdhfOPjSi8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product met my expectations, an excellent helper for inflating wheels . Thank you .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY990.18
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY293.42
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY550.04
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY757.88
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY745.66
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY97.69