Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (5980) İnceleme
  • (1062) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5980)
    • 5 Yıldız(5852)
    • 4 Yıldız(110)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2021

    Very nicely constructed screw driver set. The main case is metal with a plastic bottom. The inner tray is also plastic with magnets within to hold all the bits in. The magnets are strong enough to hold bits in when the case is upside down and shaken. The tray is push to release, and withstands shaking. The bits themselves are nicely machined with no burrs and look to be precise. Each bit is etched with the sizing and type to assist. The screw driver handle is all metal, with two opposing flat sides and a free spinning end to assist when pushing down.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    This is a really nice tool set for small stuff like working on RC's like I do. I also love a little click in click out portion of it. small and very organized. The magnetized partion of it is very nice also I really appreciate that everything's marked out on each individual tip. I haven't tried out any bigger sets but for a nice small set this is the way to go. 100% Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    This is an amazing set of precision screws and bit holder. For home and professional use. Exterior housing made from metal, the interior case made from plastic. Bit heads keep on their's place with magnetic holder. Whole house keep closed with spring lock, you can open it when push the top of the metal housing. The surface of the bit holder is fine and silky. Easy to work with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    24 насадки в упаковке из стали S2. Твердость бит 60 HRC. Поставляется в алюминиевой коробке, компактные размеры, удобство переноски. Идеально подходит для ежедневного обслуживания дома, а также для электроники, такой как часы, фотоаппараты, радиоприемники, ноутбуки и смартфоны.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Хорошее качество исполнения. в описании в принципе всё написано. Особо ломаться здесь нечему. Думаю это самый лучший инструмент в котором есть всё необходимое для ремонта мелких приборов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    The carton box has the type of bits printed on it. The inside holder has also printed the type for each place which I find a nice touch. Another nice touch is the push to open of the box with the catch mechanism at the bottom - as in the 2 photos. The metal of the bits seems to be hardened based on the scratches I barely managed with a good quality scriber. The tip of each of the bits appears well defined which gives me some confidence in their quality. According to the printed info the maximum torque is 2Nm. The only thing that is somehow fiddly is taking the bit holder out of the case. I really like the whole set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Em relação ao produto Tudo certo, como esperado. Único problema é que tive que buscar na agência dos correios pois o endereço não veio escrito completo como eu cadastrei, e como estava incompleto deu falha na entrega em minha casa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Доставка за 10 дней. Покупал за 16$. Качество хорошее, оригинал. Отличный набор для ремонта мелкой техники.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    пришло быстро, лёгкий кейс с отвёрткой и битами , место под биты на магничено, биты в кейсе ложатся отлично

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    This is the second one I purchased for a friend. Nice quality and very presentable. I used a couple of the Torx bits and they appear to be hardened and well finished.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.21
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$79.99