Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1582) İnceleme
  • (260) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1582)
    • 5 Yıldız(1480)
    • 4 Yıldız(78)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2021

    Thank you the product is good quality and beautiful. excellent very good. I advise. very good for your sensitive electronics work The XIAOMI brand is truly excellent. Teşekkür ederim ürün kaliteli ve güzel. mükemmel çok iyi. tavsiye ederim. hasas elektronik işleriniz için çok iyi XIAOMI markası gercekden mükemmel.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Хороший набор. Сам корпус отвертки скользкий, что еесть не удобно. Хорошо что хоть внизу есть насечки на корпусе. Тут все ок - не скользко. Удобная коробка. Магниты хорошо держат биты. Да и биты качественные.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Sono un tecnico fotografico con esperienza ventennale, ad averlo avuto prima avrei risparmiato inutili fastidi alle mie articolazioni. Oggetto perfetto in tutte le sue funzionalità. Ottima fattura, impugnatura perfetta e semplicità nell'utilizzo. Riesco a lavorare per 8 ore circa con batteria completamente carica. La confezione metallica poi assicura un'ottima protezione all'avvitatore ed al suo contenuto. I bit in dotazione poi sono di ottima fattura ed il loro alloggiamento magnetico evitano il disperdersi di essi nell'astuccio. Consigliatissimo al 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Very well built and designed tool set. You can feel the quality just by picking it up. I have already used it for a small job and it is a joy to use. Xiaomi products are always of a very good quality. I love the way that you open it, just push the end in and it slides out in a tray. I am 65 and I have no doubt that I will be using these tools for the rest of my life, and I will pass them down to someone else who will also use them for years. I would recommend that anyone by these tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    Odličan alat, kome je potreban sigurno neće pogrešiti. Kvalitet bitova standarno za Wiha-u. Kvalitet ostatka na visokom nivou. Uz normalno korišćenje potrajaće jako dugo. Great tool, who needs it will certainly not go wrong. Bit quality standard for Wiha. Residue quality at a high level. With normal use it will take a very long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    I just received it today. The box was well closed. No bumps. There is a wide variety of drills. I used it on some screws of electronics and seems legit. The drill bits do not seem magnetic. It came with a USB cable. However, I have to use it a little longer to write a more precise review. Pros: -Aluminum case with button mechanism to open -Nice design -Magnetized case so the drills don't fall off -Quite a variety Cons: -Drills not magnetic -Manual in Chinese -Quite big/chubby in the hand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Very nice electric screwdriver. I have used it a couple of times and it works flawlessly. Recommended!! The seller is very fast and serious too!! Thanks a lot!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AdiVIP3
    DE
    22/10/2021

    Awesome product for small and precise work, great feature is that it comes with 2 gears which allows you even more precise and flawless work. I use it mainly when I work on my rc cars. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Muito bom! Ótimo acabamento e material também! Achei estanho que a caixa estava com uma marca que, aparentemente, parece ser sangue... Não fui taxado pela alfândega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    It's a beautiful and solid product. It feels and looks premium, the bits are also pretty solid. It has enough torque to handle all consumer electronic gadgets. I used it on my laptop and it never struggled for a bit. It is definitely worth every penny. Buy it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$49.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$398.04