Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (425) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(425)
    • 5 Yıldız(400)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Mám doma už jednu túto manikúru a druhú som objednal ako darček pre mamu. Je to veľmi pekná krabička a manikúra vyzerá veľmi pekne a kvalitne. Obsahuje všetko čo človek potrebuje na úpravu nechtov. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I already have one of these manicures at home and I ordered the other as a gift for my mother. It is a very nice box and the manicure looks very nice and high quality. It contains everything a person needs to trim nails. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Nice package, solid, but not Solingen quality of course. Sharp edges and anti slip matte surface. Worth the price, will be good for travelling. Scissors are not so good as the nail clippers, and not peaky at all. Extreme fast shipping by the way! Can be sterilised in alcohol, no discoloration after the alcohol bath.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Excelente estojo com instrumentos para unhas. Bonito, bem feito e com instrumentos de qualidade. Chegou à minha casa no Brasil muito rápido, em menos de 10 dias úteis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Good product, feels hard the material, a little thin at the sight, but feels hard, it does the job very good, and the design it's minimalist, excellent case, magnetic closure, nica and clean, perfect for trip, I liked. the delivery was fast, and correct.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Muito bom. O kit vem com 2 cortadores de unha, 1 tesoura, 1 lixa de unha, 1 removedor de cravos. Tudo é preso por magnetismo e a caixa também tem um sistema de fechadura magnético. O case é pequeno e fino. Produto muito bom. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Just got the product, delivered to door. It arrived 4 days earlier than official time gave bu banggood. The product it looks great. all items are packed in a nice white mate box. The material of the tools seems to be of a good quality. I’ll update after i use the utensils for a while. Pretty awesome I got the products for 9.99$.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto ( come sempre Xiaomi ci ha abituato) pratico e maneggevole. E finalmente un tagliaunghie che taglia!!!!😅😅😅😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Хороший маникюрный набор, выглядит и ощущается надёжным.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Καλή ποιότητα , χρήσιμο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY182.80