Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 17:31:18

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Xiaomi to jednoducho vie... Ďalší produkt do mojej zbierky. Ďalší veľmi kvalitný produkt od Xiaomi. Kvalitne spracovaný a veľmi pekný varič ryže. Čínsku koncovku na prívodnom kábli som si jednoducho prehodil na európsku a nepotrebujem ďalšie redukcie (redukcia ale bola pribalená). Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Xiaomi simply knows ... Another product to my collection. Another high quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 15:53:16

    I have been using the rice cooker for over two months now, I am very satisfied with it, with the right amount of water it makes the best rice. The programs of the cooker are dynamic, it changes the cook time if it is needed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 07:27:08

    This is a great cooker. It recognized the settings from its rice database by scanning the barcode on my rice package! You should set the Mi Home App to chinese language for full advantage. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-07 10:07:39

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 11:08:31

    очень неплохая мультиварка мелкого розмера из минусов самсунг а 50 и айфон 7 не конектится к михоум

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-28 08:16:49

    It works very well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 14:29:53

    very good. but small, only for two people.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 17:02:44

    super Geräte , gerne wieder 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-09 15:19:55

    This is a cute little device, and works well. The app is half-Chinese but you can manage with it by intuition. Cooks nice and well. App control works well. my only complaint is that despite the promise, I didn't receive a converter for the Chinese plug!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-08 13:45:57

    Good quality rice cooker. User manual and labels in Chineese. You will need adapter for power plug.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap