Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2021

    Product with excellent design. Pros: - BLE Bluetooth connection with devices; - Ziggby 3.0 connection - Power connection via MicroUSB cable; - Light; Cons; - Does not come with light as it is available in the version Xiaomi gateway V2; - Very weak speaker; - Lack of wall support; Conclusion: The gateway is ideal for a secondary device. I suggest that you also purchase the Xioami V2 gateway. Price / quality ratio 4/5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    The order was placed on October 4 and arrived today 10 November... It looks very good. It is a very good device, so you can put many smart devices together. Very careful packaging. It also had a European adapter. I look forward to trying it. I have read many good comments

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Rýchle dodanie cez EU Priority Line. V balení je aj adaptér na SK zástrčku. Idem skúšať na EU server.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Working ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Perfect device!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Small, nice design, works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Απλό και εύκολο στην εγκατάσταση, σύνδεσα εύκολα αισθητήρες θερμοκρασίας , πόρτας και κίνησης. Το apple home το εντόπισε κατευθείαν και μπορώ να ελέγχω τους αισθητήρες από εκεί!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    Il gateway è veramente bello,un salto di qualità sia a livello estetico e a funzionalità. Con un unico hub si può controllare tutta la casa smart e tutti i dispositivi a lei connessi Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=gateway+3+xiaomi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY511.05
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY92.40
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY53.97
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY70.20
    • TRY298.35
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY61.34