Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-21 03:47:31

    Cuscino molto comodo e pieno di funzioni! La funzione riscaldante ti permette di alleviare lo stress nella zona cervicale accumulato durante la giornata mantre la funzione speaker ti permette di rilassarti senza avere cuffie o quant'altro. Per installare l'app e attivare il cuscino tramite card, dovete scaricare l'app da questo sito:http://download.omesoft.com/app/Sweetsleep.htm da pc, poi trasferirla sul telefono e installarla, comparirà la funzione qr per la scansione. Sono davvero soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-31 15:39:19

    Durable, quality made and really smart pillow that does what it promises, helping me to sleep easy and better. One of the tip I will provide for a new user is that first search for :SweetSleep" on Google Play and installed the App. Next you connect your smart pillow with a power bank, then open your phone's "Settings" , must first tap on "Bluetooth", select "KCOTSON"(that's PMA Smart Pillow) to pair and you are good to go! This is a wonderful product to have if you can afford it, I will recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-27 12:03:42

    he recibido el producto, y tengo problemas para activacion del producto, en el codogo de activacion aparecen caracteres y en la app solo me deja introducor numeros, no puedo activar la app, que debo hacer?

    Yorumlar
  • elosely
    SA
    2020-02-25 06:46:22

    how can I get the activation card code for setup the pillow I can't find it. please help me. I setup the sweetsleep application and I have card number but I don't know how can find the card password.

    Yorumlar
  • klotik
    UA
    2019-12-07 07:25:16

    Работает хорошо , подогрев и звук присутствует. Быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • domyraf
    IT
    2020-04-11 14:21:04

    app deludente e non si integra con il sistema xiaomi home, viene da pensare che non sia originale xiaomi

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-18 10:23:47

    cuscino comodissimo !

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Csikin1
    SK
    2020-07-17 11:26:30

    fantastic product, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • anh huy
    VN
    2020-01-12 18:44:27

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-26 04:35:56

    fully satisfied

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY83.32
    • TRY1,363.34
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY79.45
    • TRY193.49
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY128.09
    • TRY395.48
    • TRY387.06
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY126.16