Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    Malé velké auto. Musel jsem opatrně zbrousit ostré hrany kolem blatníků. Někdy nejde úplně hned spárovat s mým telefonem Redmi, jde to až na druhý pokus. Pneumatiky zadních kol jsou hodně blízko zadních pružin, objednal jsem si imitace disků a snad se to tím zlepší. Jinak pěkné.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Amazing quality! nice app control, now upadated with lights button(no light incl. just prep.) Soft tyres, locked diffs. Only negative: Throttle sensitivity at low speeds is not the best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    It is a great RC toy for kids and even for adults. I have a lot of fun with it. build is great and materials used are solid for the price. I highly reccomed it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    very impressive differentials. my kid loves it like crazy. I wish it had a remote to operate so that I don't have to give the phone to my kid. nonetheless, it's a beautiful thing to have. intelligently made!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    i got this for 49£ and its amazing its very controlable if you pui it in low speed mode, they say its not ment for crawling but i can crawl with it its amazing and it charges really fast. it arrived in 3 working day here in Romania

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    hàng chuẩn chất lượng; giao hàng nhanh, App có tiếng anh.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    perfetta. l ho comprata x mio figlio ma ci gioco io.. è abbastanza veloce potente. sitira da qualsiasi parte senza nessuna difficoltà. veramente molyo potente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    This was a total surprise. What a model ! You drive with your smartphone. Its pretty fast. Nice decals you applies yourself

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    bought this with skepticism judging by reviews but after actually using it I love it is it worth the money?.. yes I think so

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Very solid Little Car. Fun to Drive Around the House

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY620.56
    • TRY1,591.30
    • TRY863.00
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY5,294.86
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY793.95
    • TRY1,793.98
    • TRY698.14
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY591.46
    • TRY450.85
    • TRY592.43
    • TRY1,003.42
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY155.07