Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2021

    Received my RC car today which is earlier than I expected The package was undamaged and in perfect condition. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and I will follow up this comment with a review of the car when my son takes it out for a test drive after Christmas. Thanks Banggood for a hassle free and satisfying transaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Neskutečně rychlé dodání 👍. Auto přišlo v pořádku, perfektní dárek na vánoce pro syna. Mockrát děkuji 👍 Ještě bych se chtěl zeptat,kde by se dali koupit náhradní díly? Děkuji za odpověď

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    For the money this cost is perfect. bought it as a Christmas present for my 8 year old son, and I have had time to secretly test it for two days before it was packed under the Christmas tree. can almost only say positively about it, the speed of 45kmh is not correct 30kmh max is probably more realistic ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    delivered in a week and 2 days. super fast delivery and quicker then the estimate delivery date. car came in perfect package and this car moves pretty fast. excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    La consegna è stata più veloce del previsto.. non ho dovuto inventarne una per giustificare il ritardo dell’acquisto a mio figlio. L’auto è essenziale , leggera, veloce , bella e buona sensibilità nelle sterzate. Davvero ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. La riprenderei ad occhi chiusi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Szuper kis autó. A kisfiamnak lesz meglepetés karácsonyra. Titokba kipróbáltam nagyon megy és gyorsan reagáll az irányításra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Én meg vagyok vele elégedve, bár a 35 perc üzemidő túlzás szerintem, bár én eddig csak füves, buckás terepen használtam, aszfalton lehet hogy tudja de a gumik nem arra valóak... Akciósan 13.000 forintot megért az biztos...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    La caja viene rota por dos sitios distintos. Espero que el producto funcione correctamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Sensacional, amei o produto :) Muito preciso nas curvas, aceleração gradativamente muito precisa. Chegou super rápido ( 14 dias - Brasil )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    サイコー

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$475.99