Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Time to delivery: 2 weeks, shocks oil filled, product seems of good quality. Probable a more dense oil can be better to improve rebound speed but in general a good upgrade vs original shocks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Great fast upgrade to original shocks, pre filled with oil with good travel. A mix of quality plastic and metal parts used. Come as a pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Good shocks for replacing the stock ones on the Q901 buggy. I wish they came with screws though. As another reviewers showed here I replaced only the front ones with these and moved the stock ones to the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    very UNsatisfied with these!! spent 25$ for only 2!! when the picture clearly shows a pair, so I thought I got 2 pair!! I guess not!!! im definitely canceling my subscription!! plus there tiny and have no travel!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    100 times better than the original. Money well spent!! Thanks bangood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    shock upgrade was a big difference in handling, rides much better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Work great way better than the original pogo sticks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    smart upgrade, old front shock go to rear part. the shock works perfectly on my q903

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Muito bom!!! Amortece bem o impacto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    The shocks work quiet well to compare with original springs on Q901. The difference is absolutely sensible. The spring is stronger than original and diameter of shock is a bit bigger than stock one. The value for price is moderate cause the only metal parts are spring and shock caps. There are bunch of shocks out there with full metal body though but Xinlehong family are forced to buy the only available shocks upgrade. Personally do not like appierence because of plastic part and low quality red color of springs. Notice the photos I attached, the spring color came off in different parts before installation. All in all, the first and the most important upgrade for your RC. Recommended without doubt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,061.44
    • TRY1,097.12
    • TRY900.87
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY151.56