Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(191)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2020

    Great little jet airplane! I got it very fast, he shipping takes only one week to Center Europe! It flys wrey good without any home made modificatons (for example center of gravity manipulating) Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Reçu plus tôt que prévu...emballage satisfaisant et pas abîmé.....j'ai juste fais tourner les hélices pour vider la batterie....et tester les flaps qui m'ont l'air par contre bien durs à bouger....j'espère que les montées et descentes iront bien.....en tous cas il est magnifique !!!! PS le systeme pour mettre les roues est simple et pratique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    arrived a bit dented vertical tail but it’s wasn’t big deal after applying a bit hit to the foam it’s go back to normal position might due to not proper handling the package other than it’s looks ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    produto chegou em perfeitas condições. e veio bem rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    got my plane today and the box was ripped and the tail wing is broke.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    17/11/2018

    The aircraft is very good. I also bought another A100 Su 27. Like J11, the battery was not shipped. Bought two, Bannggood did not bundle my battery with both of them. I'd like you to pay back the battery. Again, the aircraft is a good one.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    j’ai reçu mon packet aujourd’hui, il était pas mal endommagé par le transport. l’emballage aurait du être plus robuste. l’item reçu ne sera pas utilisable. je demande un remboursement ou un remplacement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Main issue is the packaging as you can see from the photos. The price should be a little cheaper for the quality but otherwise it's good. Good size beginner jet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    This is my and my kids personal favorite RC plane. Super durable and totally beginner friendly. even my 5 year old can fly it and my 8 year old can have lots of fun with it. its definitely a keeper. Very highly recommended RC Plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    O Avião e super bonito e chegou no prazo prometido, ainda não vooei... Mechi nos comandos do rádio e o motor funcionou normal apenas o Elevador que não, porém possa ser que seja bateria descarregada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY497.68
    • TRY190.18
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY2,353.30
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY2,005.94
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY1,901.73
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,198.32