Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • UMM
    JP
    2020-08-11 02:27:27

    I am satisfied with the beautiful aircraft. The silhouette of the head of the horizontally-opposed engine showing the face out of the nacelle reproduces the real silhouette, and the structure of the spring attached to the landing gear that absorbs shock is very realistic. The tail wheel that works with the ladder has the same structure as the real one. really wonderful. The transmitter is marked with "S-FHSS", but it is not compatible with FUTABA. As a result of various experiments, the "KN" protocol

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 11:16:01

    Très belle semi maquette. Facile à monter. Le spinner est tombé a la première "mauvaise chute" mais je préfère sans. Le vol est beau et fluide. Préférez le faire voler par petits vents tout au plus. Attention aux basses vitesse ou le décrochage ne pardonnera pas. Le mode 3D ou 6G est bon. En conclusion une belle acquisition que je ne regrette pas. Une très bonne rivalité entre le eachine P51 et T28 que j'ai aussi. Merci XK pour ce beau produit que je recommande et merci banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • Marky
    GB
    2020-08-15 03:46:10

    Excellent little plane, really well detailed and a great flyer, I have done two You Tube videos so far and you can find them here:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0XgsAst56Q and here:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1qVOKB3eEI&t=1s I found the flight time to be in excess of ten minutes on the stock 74.v 500Mah battery, You may wish to double check the centre of gravity if considering flying in 3D mode as it can be quite twitchy and prone to spiral drive, initally aim for a cog on 25% of

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 14:24:17

    très belle semi maquette. la conception et plutôt pas mal. un très bon vol, seul défaut la radio un peu « jouer » et la durée de livraison vers la France (1mois et demi) mais je recommande vraiment

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 05:32:26

    Flies nice, heavy. Have to watch out for violent stall turning at low speed. Very tough and has survived decent crashes

    Yorumlar
  • fabioz
    IT
    2020-09-24 03:50:08

    Primo per imparare e per sbagliate poco. Per chi sa già volare senza stabilizzazioni dovrà abituarsi

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 06:23:44

    looks amazing for price.. delivery fast and box only slightly damaged and wrapped in plastic.. as wet atm

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 23:16:16

    とても良い

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 21:13:08

    love it thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 21:59:52

    nice aircraft

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY820.99
    • TRY697.65
    • TRY317.78
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY613.92
    • TRY279.01
    • TRY255.76
    • TRY606.95
    • TRY363.59
    • TRY211.64
    • TRY534.85
    • TRY658.89
    • TRY467.71
    • TRY914.72
    • TRY220.95
    • TRY224.20
    • TRY1,907.05
    • TRY930.23