Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Plane received, though well past the "2-5 day" and "1-week delivery" claims. Closer to 3 weeks. All looks good and in pristine condition. In contrast the replacement parts I ordered as spares (wing, fuselage, stabilizer, spinner) all arrived packs together tightly in one soft bag wrapped with a single sheet of corrugated cardboard wrapped around and taped close, and as such the fuselage and both wings had dents and crush zones in several places. Seeking replacements for the replacements! See pics below of said parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    XK A160 J-3 cub Arrived today👍 well packed and in tip top condition, very easy, 20mins to assemble. horizontal stabiliser was a bit scary to install, seems a bit tail heavy to me, maiden flight soon!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    very cool little cub and the price was way reasonable and details bam on point I got it for around 85$ look for the deals and it has auto stabilized RTF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Fast shipping and Nice scale design. maiden on my YouTube RC Sertzen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    awesome very strong motor and super fast delivery took one week to United States FL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    spedizione veloce grazie.Super soddisfatto .Prodotto arrivato in perfette condizioni.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    flies well, landing gear is a bit weak. transmitter is fine but I look forward to my multi protocol module arriving so I can use a qx7

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    good little plane but after the first flight both of the servos stopped working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Pacco arrivato in anticipo, modello molto bello, sono molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    11/08/2020

    I am satisfied with the beautiful aircraft. The silhouette of the head of the horizontally-opposed engine showing the face out of the nacelle reproduces the real silhouette, and the structure of the spring attached to the landing gear that absorbs shock is very realistic. The tail wheel that works with the ladder has the same structure as the real one. really wonderful. The transmitter is marked with "S-FHSS", but it is not compatible with FUTABA. As a result of various experiments, the "KN" protocol was in agreement. If you are not satisfied with the included transmitter, please use DeviationFW or OpenTX's multi-protocol transmitter. 5ch is assigned to DR and 8ch to 3G-6G. I'm glad if you can use it as a reference.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,086.05
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY1,842.47