Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    11/08/2020

    I am satisfied with the beautiful aircraft. The silhouette of the head of the horizontally-opposed engine showing the face out of the nacelle reproduces the real silhouette, and the structure of the spring attached to the landing gear that absorbs shock is very realistic. The tail wheel that works with the ladder has the same structure as the real one. really wonderful. The transmitter is marked with "S-FHSS", but it is not compatible with FUTABA. As a result of various experiments, the "KN" protocol was in agreement. If you are not satisfied with the included transmitter, please use DeviationFW or OpenTX's multi-protocol transmitter. 5ch is assigned to DR and 8ch to 3G-6G. I'm glad if you can use it as a reference.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Très belle semi maquette. Facile à monter. Le spinner est tombé a la première "mauvaise chute" mais je préfère sans. Le vol est beau et fluide. Préférez le faire voler par petits vents tout au plus. Attention aux basses vitesse ou le décrochage ne pardonnera pas. Le mode 3D ou 6G est bon. En conclusion une belle acquisition que je ne regrette pas. Une très bonne rivalité entre le eachine P51 et T28 que j'ai aussi. Merci XK pour ce beau produit que je recommande et merci banggood.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Plane received, though well past the "2-5 day" and "1-week delivery" claims. Closer to 3 weeks. All looks good and in pristine condition. In contrast the replacement parts I ordered as spares (wing, fuselage, stabilizer, spinner) all arrived packs together tightly in one soft bag wrapped with a single sheet of corrugated cardboard wrapped around and taped close, and as such the fuselage and both wings had dents and crush zones in several places. Seeking replacements for the replacements! See pics below of said parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    very cool little cub and the price was way reasonable and details bam on point I got it for around 85$ look for the deals and it has auto stabilized RTF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Love this plane! Took about a month and a half to arrive and was worth the wait. Great bang for your buck. I experienced some instability in the maiden flight and nose dived from about 6 feet. The plane is very durable and held up extremely well. No damage at all! The second flight was perfection. Make sure to put the rudder control linkage on the outermost hole on the control horn. I do not recommend this plane for inexperienced pilots! For all others, highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Schöner Flieger zu einem super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.Kam schnell und gut verpackt an.Alles funktioniert wie es soll.Leider stimmt die Gewichtsangabe nicht mit der Beschreibung überein und 30g Mehrgewicht sind schon eine Menge für so einen Flieger.Für die Halle wird dieser eventuell zu schnell bei 172g und 650 mm Spannweite.Der Erstflug steht noch aus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    very good quality (Y

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Fast shipping and Nice scale design. maiden on my YouTube RC Sertzen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    awesome very strong motor and super fast delivery took one week to United States FL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Llegó rápido. Solo tuve un problema al montarlo y es que los pasadores de las alas no encajan bien y me tocó pegar las alas al fuselaje con pegamento caliente. Por lo demás todo funciona perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY984.08
    • TRY1,045.04
    • TRY831.84
    • TRY975.37
    • TRY1,219.23
    • TRY957.95
    • TRY1,376.00
    • TRY957.95
    • TRY1,288.91
    • TRY104.43