Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    très chouette avion 3D6G, moteur brushless avec de belles leds de couleurs, je l'ai pas encore essayé mais je pense que ça va fonctionner du tonnerre, il est livré avec une lipo 2s 300 mha et une hélice de rechange + des accessoires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Tiene muy buen aspecto y el motor es brushless

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi stabiliti bello veramente grazie bangood ottimo rivenditore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    nice little brushless jet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    05/08/2020

    Very good aircraft. it's beautiful. The size and shape are very similar to the Hubsan F22. This will fly very well. The flying figure will also be elegant. The battery was in one of the hatches. The main landing gear is not in the box. The manual describes the mounting instructions. Why?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    nice plane. easy to fly. good for novice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    November-03 2020 08:41:56 XK A180 F22 Raptor can be flown by anyone with no rc experience !! With the brushless motor this has the speed to cut through strong winds!! On my first test flight it was very windy and I was hesitant to fly it but I went ahead anyway ! Hey, this F22 handled the wind with no problem !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very sturdy easy to fly airplane with plenty to build on. When you turn gyro off airplane is capable of inverted flight Loops rolls and what you throw at it, very fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    XK A180 F22 Raptor can be flown by anyone with no rc experience !! With the brushless motor this has the speed to cut through strong winds!! On my first test flight it was very windy and I was hesitant to fly it but I went ahead anyway ! Hey, this F22 handled the wind with no problem !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    good power decent looking gyro but was unable to fly properly, my fault for choosing a windy day dont make the same mistake i did and it won't fly off on you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY878.09
    • TRY643.91
    • TRY731.73
    • TRY1,170.82
    • TRY165.98
    • TRY673.18
    • TRY1,462.67
    • TRY585.36
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY1,073.24