Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (497) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(497)
    • 5 Yıldız(462)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2020

    Arrivato dopo 15 giorni in una busta di plastica nera, tipo spazzatura, ma scatolo all'interno sano. Si monta in pochi minuti si uniscono le 2 semiali a scatto e si avvita alla fusoliera con 2 viti, dopo aver collegato i servi, i piani di coda sono ad incastro ed è fatto!!! Oltre la batteria, carica-batteria usb c'è un'elica di riserva ed il radiocomando nel mio caso mode 2 (motore a sinistra) senza 4 batterie stilo. Appena smette di piovere lo vado a provare!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    A really good little glider! Bought this for a little sub 250g fun at the local playing field and it doesn't disappoint. With the standard transmitter and stabilised mode it is great for new flyers but to take it to the next level I have bound it to my Jumper T8SG using the KN protocol. This glider is not FHSS despite what it says. This allows lots of different dual rate / setup options so you can have a lazy day glider on the one switch and a luke warm liner capable of loops and rolls on the other. The only way this glider could be improved is by a brushless powerplant 😎 which i'll be working on next 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    the plane arrived in very good condition as it was described .it is really durable learning glider . highly recommended for beginners.very stable in 6G mode but allows acrobatics in 3G .really cool entry plane.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • LeiVIP2
    AU
    23/07/2020

    great little plane I myself am a beginner (first flight today) and it’s very smooth but unfortunately I did crash it and the body has a big crack in it so hopefully I can fish that. but I definitely recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    ha llegado en perfectas condiciones,lo pedí día 16/02/2021 y me llegó día 02/03/2021,se ve muy bonito montado,falta probarlo a ver si es tan fácil de volar como dicen en los vídeos que vi,el seguimento de los paquetes es muy malo eso sí,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    perfect electric glider for beginners it forgives newbie mistakes .it would carry a light load like FPV .but I wouldn't load more then 20grams on it .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    chegou em menos de um mês fiz a compra dia 11/11 chegou dia 27/11 , produto veio com toda eletrônica funcionando, produto bem construído, ideal pra iniciantes , recomendo pode comprar sem medo..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    An excellent small glider. Have now flown it after finding a large field as the video reviews did not make clear the area required. In my opinion you can fly satisfactorily on a football pitch in low wind once you are competent, even in stabilised mode. I was impressed by the plane,s ability to handle even quite a stiff breeze, making good headway under about 75% power. My ultimate aim is slope soaring (no power) among the surrounding mountains. I would suggest you use an elastic band to act as security in retaining the canopy - mine popped after landing in long grass - not a crash - and its not clear if the the retaining clips are fully engaged. I also echo another reviewer's suggestion of protecting yje leading edges with clear tape - otherwise they look as if they could take damage fairly easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    A very nice little glider, suitable for slope gliding, with a wind force of 3 Bft at most. Safe to fly with the 6G stabilization, has already survived 3 flights. Not a park flyer for a small park, but a larger park will work. Bit of a problem with the cockpit cover, does not stay in place, solved with an elastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Best learner flier out there, came in unprecedented two days from local warehouse. Don't freak out, the transmitter can be found underneath the packaging and the battery is under the canopy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY1,002.16
    • TRY1,250.50
    • TRY842.51
    • TRY1,108.59
    • TRY895.72
    • TRY1,126.33
    • TRY656.25
    • TRY505.47
    • TRY1,401.28
    • TRY993.29
    • TRY993.29
    • TRY847.12
    • TRY975.55
    • TRY815.90
    • TRY248.26
    • TRY940.07
    • TRY1,951.19