Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    arrived super fast to the UK. packaging was good no damage to the boxes and the kit is impeccably packaged in individual boxes. only charged one battery so far to test the flight of the xk k110 and hovered out of the box. needs a bit of tweaking but should be a great trainer heli. it's smaller than the xk k127 shown in the photo with the k110 with a little more weight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Parfait ! livraison en 2 semaines (Belgique) aucun coup durant le voyage !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Terima kasih produk telah diterima lengkap sesuai pesanan tapi pengiriman paket lama 2 bulan dan kotak produk robek atau bolong ditengah ada bisa lihat difoto terima kasih

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    I recieved this order, Excellent condition Shipped on time Everything was there no issues very happy 5-stars for sure. Banggoods Customer Service and Logistics is EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend Banggood to everyone. I have seen some poor review's on the website, BUT ..... My experience was Excellent so i thought I would share it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • phbVIP4
    ZA
    12/09/2020

    Great trainer 3d helicoper. Parts are relatively priced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    awesome little chopper. A little too sporty out of the box but its tough as nails. good idea to buy 2 (1 rtf and 1 bnf) as things take forever to arrive from banggood. most fun for the money. This little bastard is a monster and I love it. like anything this light, it is at the mercy if the wind but has the power the fight it if you're brave. learn to adjust the programmable parameters and you can customize how it flies. the radio feels good and smooth. feels like a much pricier transmitter than it is. the piezo horn is way too loud. open the radio and solder a resistor between its contacts. you will thank me. If you want to use a lanyard you will need an adapter because the lanyard ring is placed too high ie: if you let the radio hang from your neck the sticks will contact your body not good if you forget to hit the throttle cut. I've attached photo of the adapter I have. overall great helicopter. just buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Ein wirklich excelenter Heli, ich bin von dem kleinen Heli wirklich begeistert. Gestern den ersten Flug im Wohnzimmer gemacht, aber die Standardausschläge sind mit 80% Dualrate viel zu hoch für in der Wohnung! Ich habe für die Wohnung mal das Dualrate auf 30% reduziert und es fliegt sich in der Wohnung damit super! Heute war der Maidenflug draußen auf dem Modellflugplatz. Für draußen, vor allem bei Wind sind die 30% Dualrate allerdings in Verbindung mit dem 6G Modus viel zu wenig. Entweder Dualrate ausschalten, und Outdoor dann mit 100% der Steuerauschläge nutzen, oder aber wenn man wie ich Heli Einsteiger ist und das Heli Fliegen erst noch lernen muss, 6G ausschalten und im 3D Modus mit 30% Dualrate das fliegen uns stabilisieren lernen! Dann kann man im Notfall immer noch 6G einschalten um den Heli zu retten. Habe soeben 8 Akkus geflogen ohne einen Crash! Ich bin wirklich schwer beeindruckt von diesen Heli um das Heli fliegen zu lernen. Preis/Leistung stimmt hier wirklich, auch bei den Ersatzteilpreisen. Ich gebe dafür gerne eine Kaufempfehlung ab.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    came it 8 days earlier than the expected delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    The helicopter arrives me in very good condition. the package is perfect. nice little heli, safe and fast delivery. I`m looking forward to the first flight. That was not my last purchase from banggood.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Kolejne zamówienie z którego jestem mega zadowolony... Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$499.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$415.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$369.00
    • US$513.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$466.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$123.49
    • US$238.99
    • US$289.99