Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    MERCI BANGOOD ! Colis livré en à peine moins de une semaine bravo BANGOOD ! article conforme , reçu à la vitesse de l'éclair , les autres sites ne livrent pas aussi rapidement que Bangood alors je vous tire mon chapeau 🤠 , juste un petit détail , vous devriez mettre le packaging dans un autre carton , car mon packaging est arrivé écrasé , mais sinon le principal le drone est intacte 😊🖒 il me reste plus qu'à tester le drone , possédant déjà le xkk100 , j'ai déjà la radio commande donc parfait , plus qu'à paramétré la radio commande pour le xkk110 et je pars le tester , je reviendrai compléter mon avis après essai du xkk110 . Je recommande cet achat vivement, MERCI POUR TOUT BANGOOD , VOUS ÊTES LES MEILLEURS 😃😄😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Der Helikopter kam heute unversehrt an. Werde ihn noch Binden mit der Fernbedienung was in den nächsten Tagen passieren wird und werde dann nochmal berichten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    an amazing collective micro heli. bound really easy to my jumper Tlite. A better heli than I am a pilot unfortunately I crashed shortly after take off. This was due to strong wind and pilot error

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    ótimo helicóptero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Cracking little heli - got the home made training gear on at the moment Need to reset the main gear on the shaft if you have a bump (just press it back up) but that is better than it stripping. Has lots of power but not used it all yet until I get competent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Great helicopter. Can be set up to fly steady and calm or aerobatic fast responsiveness and maneuverability.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Product as per description, 1-2 weeks to reach Malaysia. Great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    I did not receive the other package yet with the xk k110 4 batteries and controller but this helicopter is well built and super nicer then the blade nano s2.I am very happy and can't wait to try it once I receive my other helicopter controller battery charger combo,this one is for spare part.My best regards.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Items arrived perfect and well before expected date. XK packaging really looks the part. Both items came packed together in a sealed plastic bag so no worries of lost items for future reference! A+++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    excelente helicóptero, no será el más potente de la gama XK , pero sin duda el más resistente y por mucho ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$436.79
    • US$269.99
    • US$470.99
    • US$555.99
    • US$452.32
    • US$29.99
    • US$439.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$247.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$3.99