Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (347) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(347)
    • 5 Yıldız(330)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2018

    Ottimo elicottero,ben fatto e con motore brushless con prestazioni ottimali.Buona leggerezza e buona manovrabilità e sicurezza nel pilotarlo.Viene fornito con i suoi ricambi e caricabatteria USB.Peccato che ho riscontrato un problema con il binding.Presumo che la ricevente(rx),abbia forse qualche problema di contatti.Ho risolto provvisoriamente dando sulla rx un prodotto specifico per contatti elettrici e ha ripreso a funzionare correttamente, anche se il problema si è ripetuto un'altra volta.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    i am new to helicopters and this CP heli is perfect to start with. When I am more advanced, I can switch to 3D mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto con un buon rapporto qualita prezzo resistente ai crash e divertente da guidare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    awesome helicopter to learn on very stable great to fly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Der heli ist perfekt für anfänger, es war gut verpackt sehr empfehlenswert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Very happy to recieve the K110 heli! It flies wonderfully and crashes well, thought I broke it for sure but no, snaps back into place and you are off again! So far any way, so glad to have this new high tech 3d heli!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Chegou tudo certinho. Excelente micro heli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    Excellent! Product is well packaged and arrived earlier than expected! Purchased to replace my ageing V977, this is definitely an upgraded version; highly recommend! Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    O rádio programável faz toda diferença. Já gostava do wltoys v977 mas o xk k110 consegue ser ainda melhor. Excelente para quem está iniciando e está migrando de helicóptero s de 4ch para 6ch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Some slight trimming on the sticks made this heli fly perfect. I even flew it in my living room no problem. I am amazed at how high quality the transmitter is. It is nearly as nice as my Spektrum DX& and certainly feels that way. I am a long time member of RCGROUPS.com and saw this heli as a favorite there and was fdefinitely not disappointed! I have flown TREX450 and HK450 for many many years and am an accomplished heli pilot. This little heli is the real deal and I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,705.66
    • TRY4,519.04
    • TRY4,072.94
    • TRY1,491.61
    • TRY2,618.29
    • TRY16,825.44
    • TRY2,967.40
    • TRY4,984.53
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY5,731.25
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY3,975.97
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY2,424.33