Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (156) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(156)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Arrived within 1 week to UK - Banggood deliveries are some of the fastest known!! I bought these for my XK K110 but unfortunately the hole is too small for the tail motor shaft. However, they fit my XK K100 perfectly so won't go to waste but please update description Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    Super fast delivery to UK - thanks!! These tail blades are too small for the XK K110 tail motor but they fit perfectly on the XK K100 so not gone to waste but please update description. thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    ได้รับแล้วครับ แต่ต้องรอหลายวันหน่อยนะ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    well works great and strong enough to hold on still when you crash...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Peça genuína da Xk. Essas hélices são muito resistentes, mas para quem voa com o k110 em ambiente fechado e pequeno mais cedo ou mais tarde acabam quebrando.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Fast delivery to Edmonton. Ordered on July 12 and received on July 24, arrived sooner than expected (expected date August 12). Noticed this item was shipped from Ontario, Canada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Very good OEM tail blades. Luckily haven't needed them yet, but at this price, it's best to pickup a couple of spares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • maik
    GR
    22/01/2021

    5 Ευχαριστώ πολύ όλα είναι εντάξει

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Awesome! Got my parts in about 10 days, every items matched my order. Very good selection of spare parts for both my E-160 and HK-K110 Helis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY1,059.59
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY626.94
    • TRY39.97
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY57.39
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY1,428.14