Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 09:43:22

    Chegou com uma peça dobrada.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    XK K110 RC Helicopter Parts Tail Motor Set XK.2.K110.008

    2019-01-16 21:22:10

    Я как правило меняю только моторы, но в поле иногда требуется быстрая замена после падения. Этот хвост конечно стоит недешево, но быстрая замена очень удобна!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    K110 tail motor set on V977

    2018-05-18 06:24:21

    Took 6 days to arrive was boxed and undamaged. Bought this as they don't have the V977 replacement part or motors in stock. It fits perfect on my V977 and actually seems better that the original. The tail does not move one bit and the heli is now very stable. May buy another just in case I crash again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-28 07:22:52

    最初 モーターのみを買おうか迷ったけれど これはセットになっていて交換が簡単。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    spare tail boom

    2017-05-24 07:23:40

    poor packaging damaged the tail boom

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Complete tail section.

    2017-04-28 18:45:43

    Just bought it as a spare...the original tail motor still Works fine. Comes in original XK packaging.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-04 07:25:26

    Perfect!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-22 05:39:39

    Good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • Nic
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 21:33:34

    a bit expensive, but easy to install as a burnt tail motor replacement or broken tail. I've done the motor and plastic fin replacement on a tail before and it is not an easy job. k110 tail motor should last at least 50 flights. not bad, keep a spare tail like this I reccommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 12:53:38

    Arrived quickly, packaging was not too good - lower part of plastic fin was bent but I have been able to straighten eventually.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap