Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2021

    Order arrived in Italy in just 9 days, really satisfied with the logistics. Unfortunately the box has some dents and small holes but the other three inner boxes show no damage and all products appear to be in order. This is may first 6Ch Heli so I have to learn how to fly it but the heli looks amazing. Fullfilled!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2022

    Шло конечно долго и отлеживалось плохо. Но коробка на удивление целая. все хорошо, по лучшей цене.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    small but powerful helicopter. better to use it with a good quality transmitter. the transmitter it comes with has a dead point at stick center. great for beginners....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Delivery took some time to come here in Greece but everything is perfect, the packaging was really nice and the heli is very strong with its brushless motor and durable if you crash.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    j’ai commandé un hélicoptère (RTF) avec le transmetteur mode 2 , il m’a livré un (BNF) après avoir réclamer avec le SAV , résultat : out stock mais en réalité l’article est en promotion ! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    great little heli, doesnt seem different to the usual k110 heli design, but like the new colour scheme, flys fantastic for a small micro heli, full 3d capable and does 3d well, or incredibly stable in drone mode, recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    It only took 3 weeks before the helicopter was delivered. Did did a test flight and what a great helicopter!! Stable, fast and durable. Made myself a briefcase for transporting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    Reçu avec la queue pliée (prête à casser) : problème de livraison certainement. Je vais faire une réclamation. Mis à part ce problème je suis satisfait de mon achat (je ne l'ai pas essayé puisque l'extrémité de la queue cassera...). Le produit RTF semble de bonne qualité et complet. Sans hésiter, je le recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2022

    after almost 2 month long waiting....... finally it comes... wish everything gonna be okay... thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    very stable, easy to fly, i am a beginner and feel very comfortable flying this rc helicopter and instead of feeling discourage of flying rc helicopter i feel encourage to learned how to fly rc helicopters like the professionals. check out my review in you tube ( rc remote control adventure )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$559.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$495.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$509.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$455.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$95.99