Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    Arrived really fast to the UK. box was slightly damaged but the interior was OK. only Flown in the lounge but it's super easy for a beginer with some basic knowledge of aircraft orientation or read the instructionscarefully. looking forward to getting outside and seeing what it can really do. Next heli for me will be an xk k110 I'm looking forward to reviewing that one 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Helicóptero muito legal, maior do que o V911s porém mais manso vôa praticamente só. gostei!! vendedor tá de parabéns👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Es un muy buen helicoptero, el control de altura funciona muy bien, es muy estable y agil y si lo comparamos con la competencia el Eachine E129, firefox C129 y Amewi AFX4 XP (que los tres son el mismo helicoptero) este XK K127 sale perdiendo por un fallo para mi muy grande y es que si choca con algo no se para y las hélices siguen girando y se dañan, cosa que en los otros tres modelos al minimo contacto se detienen, por lo demas funcionan mas o menos igual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    The box is arrived with damage, but the heli is ok. Very good beginer helicopter. Best choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    イーシンよりプロポが良いと思います。待ったかいがありました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Produto veio como solicitado, na caixa sem amassados, funcionando perfeitamente. prazo de chegada 17 dias corridos 12 dias úteis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    hàng giao nhanh, đóng gói kỹ, rất đẹp, chưa sử dụng, sẽ chơi đánh giá bổ sung thêm sau. cám ơn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    The more I fly this, the more I like it. It's just enjoyable to fly. I have quadcopters as well as a couple of planes and am pleased I added this to my fleet. On opening the box, which arrived within 10 days I was pleased to see everything all present and correct. I like that they include a spare set of rotor blades and in all honesty I'm surprised that I have not broken them or any other part yet! It has been flown into things, including the ground, numerous times, bounced about 10 feet across the room impacting furniture as it went a couple of times and so far the only visible damage are scratches on the top of the main rotor blades. I also see that spares of pretty much every part are available - to some this may not seem important, but, to me, If I like how something flies I want to keep it flying so spares availability is something I look for, this one isn't grounded or thrown away if I eventually do break something as every part is available. I also like the transmitter, it's a nice size, sits well in my hands and I like that they went for standard removable aluminum stick ends, meaning you have some height adjustment or can use your own stick tops. Travel on the sticks is good and appears to be pretty accurate now I'm more used to it. I admit coming from quadcopters to this was not as easy as I thought it would be, hence all the crashes! I won't give up my quads, but this Helicopter will come to the field with me and I will fly it, there, as well as indoors, although it's worth pointing out that I won't be going too high unless it's a very calm day as my field is on a hilltop so often has deceptively high wind above around 20 metres and whilst it can handle some wind simple physics means a 50 gram aircraft could be taken by strong gusts, as could any light air craft. I think this is a great introduction to helicopters. It's light enough to not do damage, but agile enough to test you, whilst being forgiving due to holding altitude and stronger than it looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Ein sehr guter Heli für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene die einfach mal sehr unkompliziert ihre Kreise in der Wohnung oder im kleinen Garten drehen wollen. Die Steuerung reagiert für meinen Geschmack etwas träge da die Knüppel des TX erst nach einer recht großen Wegstrecke reagieren. Aber das kommt wohl der Anfängerfreundlichkeit entgegen. Das halten der Höhe klappt überraschend gut. Und wenn der Heli ausgetrimmt ist, bleibt er sehr gut auf der Stelle stehen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Great little flyer I soldered a mini jst connector to it so I can use all my small batterys. It drifted forward and was two clicks to bring it back and a little left so two clicks to the right and it hovered in place. I fly drones so this was a breeze to learn. Thought I would buy this to see if it was a pain to fly before I bought the E-160. The E-160 should be easy in 6g but I will have to wait and see about flying in acro/expert mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$820.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$113.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99