Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (222) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(222)
    • 5 Yıldız(202)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2019

    Fantástico helicóptero de radio control tamaño pequeño pero gran resultado. La cabeza de rotor es metálica en su totalidad y tiene un excelente resultado. El modelo muestra mucha potencia y precisión. Funcionando es todo un purasangre y el acabado es perfecto. Incluye Transmiter X6 programable y con sensores digitales. Me a encantado.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    Most powerful and hardcore aerobatics capable. XK K130 is surely not for faint hearted. This helicopters is fast, powerful and super agile to pull hardcore 3D stunts. one of the XK helicopters.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing little bird nible agile and well built great park flyer for 3d

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    excelente helicóptero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    gostei do helicopitero muito bom e rapido e estavel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    gostei. diferente quanto ao tamanho em relação ao mostrado no site, mas atribuo à forma como agente imagina e se encanta com o site. muito bom o heli. comprei depois de vários vídeos sobre o aeromodelo. estou satisfeito. agora por ser meu primeiro heli acabei quebrando várias partes , mas já encomendei as peças na banggood e estou aguardando chegar para voltar à treinar. me divirto. compraria outro igual.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Receiver this helicopter within a week after back order for a month. The material and quality for this helicopter is quite good more than I expected. Thumbs up. After I test it for less than 5 minutes. I found that the brushless motor is very hot, I can't even touch it. Just wonder if anything I can do to fix it. In this situation I suspect that the motor will burn out very soon. Overall this little helicopter is very good. I highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    I an super pleased with the helicopter. Great quality at this price point. Motor has Ample power. the radio is very nice with a lot of functionality for tuning to your taste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    respon cepat...paket datang sesuai jadwal walaupun bungkus nya agak rusak..tetapi tidak berpengaruh pada helikopter nya... recommended seller..puas belanja di banggood...tetapi pajak bea cukai lumayan banyak..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,221.82
    • TRY2,618.29
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY5,731.25
    • TRY1,241.21
    • TRY5,042.72
    • TRY3,975.97
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY5,488.81
    • TRY3,549.27
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY4,848.76
    • TRY2,924.73
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY2,967.40
    • TRY2,579.50