Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2020

    Mi è arrivata e la ho solo guardata dalla scatola, fuori, messo le pile e devo leggere le istruzioni. Mi sembra quel che volevo. Grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    bom

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    everything in good condition thanks bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Very nice control. The directions are a little hard to understand, especially for airplanes. Look up a YouTube video called "XK X6 Transmitter Review" by user John Salt. It explains a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Thank u

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    I was tuning the settings for the helicopter. That somehow caused the stored parameters messed up, and caused the channel 4 losing the left side of the control. The problem is fixed after I reset the whole transmitter. How to reset the transmitter is very hard to follow in both the Chinese and English version of the manual. Also, how to set the gyro on channel 5 is very hard to understand. Eventually, I figured it out range 0-50 is the unlock mode and 50-100 is the locking mode. Overall the transmitter is reasonable, but the configuration interface and the manual is really horrible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    This is a excellent radio for the Eachine E160 bind and fly helicopter . The response is good and it is a simple and straightforward set-up . It is a pretty good radio for the money .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    o produto chegou rápido ,apesar do covid 19,chegou bem antes do prazo .O vendedor estava sempre atualizando o transporte Ainda não abri o pacote,mas aparentemente esta mtudo bem,pois chegou bem embalado e vou abrir mas tarde

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    I love it, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    this transmitter is very good for the price and you are able to use like a higher cost one and achive the same outcome,i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$269.99