Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    I received it today, the transport was very fast, I received it before the deadline and followed all the logistics on the website Bangood and post office in Brazil. Everything came just right, 3 batteries, briefcase, manuals, charger, very well packaged and depending on the purchase, manuals in English, I haven't tested flying yet, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    as baterias não carregando e as hélices desmontaram ,preciso que me ajudem comprei o aparelho p trabalhar era o único dinheiro que tinha para investir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    looks great, feels great, but can't find a RX Drone for my Oppo Android phone only apple iphone. any help would be appreciated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Excelente custo benefício. Ainda não voei; estou lendo tudo e carregando.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Olá, uma das baterias veio com problema, ela não está carregando só fica com a luz vermelha

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    chegou rápido D+, e o produto estava muito bem embalado... falta testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Obrigado pela rapidez e qualidade do serviço! Equipamento em teste!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Package came without damage at all and delivery was quick but I have a complain: one of the batteries does not charge well and there are only two props for replacement instead of four. I would like to receive a quick answer because I think it is a good product but those two details make it a bit disapointing. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Drone Hardware wie beschrieben, App mangelhaft personenverfolgung funktioniert nicht , GPS waypoints geht nicht, Flugzeit ca 15min, collisionsschutz funktionierte nur teilweise, 1x frontal auf Hauswand gecrasht,..... Besser mehr Geld für z. B hubsan ausgeben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    nao veio como devia, co.prei o drone com sensor de obstáculo porque sou barriga verde com drone e veio sem o sensor de obstáculo, fiquei chateado com a bang god

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$325.00
    • US$110.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$175.00
    • US$450.00
    • US$360.99
    • US$472.00
    • US$530.89
    • US$109.00
    • US$307.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$16.99