Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    This is a very solid buggy, pretty heavy for its size. The metal parts don't look quite as nice as the metal kits you can find for the wltoys cars. From the pictures you can see that these ones have been cast instead of CNC'd, but hopefully they'll stand up to about the same abuse. It's heavier than the stock wltoys 124018, and I've included a side by side size comparison. I'll likely swap in a brushless motor/ESC/transmitter and then use the bigger tires I got with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Much more durable than the Wltoys 144001, but quite a lot slower. Also the steering angle is bigger wich is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    This thing overheats and overdraws the battery, maybe i got a dud, but the warranty claim asked to send photos and video. Pretty hard thing to capture on film, bust basically no matter the ESC or application this 550 Brushed motor overheats in about 7 -10 minutes. No swapping batteries, no nothing, just overheated after 10 minutes, and then can't be used until it cools down. The ESC that came with it was discharging the batteries to their cut-off of 2.7v which is incredibly dangerous. I really wanted to love this car. I have given it hell after adapting to brushless. The drivetrain is okay, but with brushless i completely fried my front diff, which was replaced with a $18 part. When replacing that part i reverted back to stock 550 motor with a hobby wing 1060 ESC, but it still overheats so quickly. So overall while this car looks good, and is priced right. It is an exercise in frustration. Also the tires last about 30 minutes on asphalt before they are toast. Just buy the WLToys version. It's more than capable, with much greater parts availability. Overall despite really trying this car out to the fullest, i could not recommend it to anyone. It's a pig.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Bonjour je vous ai déjà envoyé un premier message ( sans réponse de votre part ) J'attends une solution rapidement car j'ai reçu un produit défectueux ! La télécommande ne fonctionne pas bien, une pièce est cassé à l'intérieur et la voiture est incontrôlable. Merci de trouver une solution. (Échange ou remboursement) Cordialement M Brun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Quality of the car kit is definitely better than than the 144001 (I have both) )- all-metal swing arms and wheel assemblies front and rear. Besides gearing, it runs slower also due to wt. ; around .2kg more. The stock tires are not glued well, or none, on the rims. Had to straighten the right front wheel toe-in with the turn buckle (yes, it works) out of the box. Great overall beginner hobby car - good idea to familiarize mainitaining and upgrading this car first, or the likes of 144001, before moving to the higher-tiered , or "premium-branded" rc cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    epic turning circle, enough speed for both adults and kids, durable, quiet, looks awesome too, best hobby RC car this little money can buy, recomended 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Το δέμα έφτασε πιο σύντομα από τον αναμενόμενο χρόνο παραδοσης.. Με όλα τα παρελκόμενα.. Μπράβο για όλα!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    very good quality. lot of metal, so the car is heavy, and not so fast, but very nice handling and fun. looks good.💪🏽💪🏽👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Spitzenmäßiges Auto. Einziges Manko das der Akku zu schnell leer wird darum besser noch 2 Akkus und ein Ladegerät dazu bestellen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY996.92
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY872.57
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY1,394.06
    • TRY518.01
    • TRY1,233.93
    • TRY696.99
    • TRY1,281.03