Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    looks great, faster than expected delivery - will be a great present!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    vert cool fast car . and a quick delivery thank yiu banggod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Perfetta, giusto compromesso prezzo qualità!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    great little car, very speedy with the bigger tires. it rips on the road and on grass. came with everything listed. comes with basic tools and extra pins. and impressed with instructions, has detail prints of the car and lists all of the parts with their numbers so it makes it easier to get replacement parts. very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    La macchina va bene,una batteria però dopo una settimana ha smesso di funzionare. Non soddisfatto con l assistenza. Su amazon costa un po di più ma se hai un problema l assistenza è molto meglio. L auto la consiglio, Banggood assolutamente no!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    So far this has been fun to play with. Range is very poor but I plan to upgrade to a new transmitter and receiver. Supposed to go almost 40mph but I’ve not been able to go anywhere near that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Sehr gutes Auto richtig schnell ,voll zufrieden Nur zum weiterempfehlen werde wieder ein auto kaufen wenn ich mehr Sterne geben kann würde ich es sofort machen weiter so

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    My first RC of this level. Very fast. I was kinda rough with it and already had to order parts for repair. Parts are easy to get from this site, so that helps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Came broken. no 4x4 on 2wd. steering servo is shot even trim doesn't sort it. I think the teeth are stripped inside. Wicked build quality. Can't wait to get 1 that actually does what I paid for. I'll update this once customer service responds.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Auto eccellente. L'unico difetto è che il set di gomme grosse è di pessima qualità, ho dovuto incollare la ruota da capo per conto mio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY824.77
    • TRY1,145.01
    • TRY863.59
    • TRY766.55
    • TRY892.70
    • TRY3,745.77
    • TRY2,231.90
    • TRY1,047.97
    • TRY766.55
    • TRY989.74
    • TRY2,290.12
    • TRY1,688.46
    • TRY1,552.60
    • TRY669.50
    • TRY1,077.08
    • TRY1,639.93
    • TRY1,027.01
    • TRY1,203.24