Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    I have the xlf f16 I brushless converted now I have the flyhal fc650 it's a exact clone to the xlf f series 16 17 18 buggy, I'm so impressed and knew banggood was a trustworthy site so wasn't even skeptical about the lack of detail, it's such a amazing deal there's a reason for them not including much, only the ones who are lucky enough to find out about it 😁 check out my yt channel Sjbdriveharddaily

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • Philip
    CA
    22/11/2021

    Highly Recommended ! Order it Now ! . This is an excellent RC car for the price . Delivery was very fast to Canada . It is the same as the WL toy 144001 but with a Brushless Motor , Aluminum Suspension arms , Extra set of 4 larger truck size tires and two 7.4V 1600mAh Lipo batteries . I bought two , and as soon as they arrived I opened the box and immediately i ordered two more !! It's that good . Great for beginners or a seasoned RC pro .

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    Absolut mega geiles Fahrzeug. Habe es mit einem stärkeren LiPo ausgestattet. Die Federung optimiert. Weil Siliconfett in der Federung anstatt Oel verarbeitet wurde. Nun ist die Dämpfung optimal. Brushless Motor und Fan gekühltes ESC. Mega TOP. Für unter 100 Euro eines der besten RC Fahrzeuge, das ich kenne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Цена с купоном семьдесят пять баксов (обычная на десятку выше) показалась хорошей, пока не получил посылку. Большой люфт элементов подвески и трансмиссии. Разборка, смазка, регулировка сильно затруднена - винты в металлических деталях на фиксаторе (похож на цианакрилат). Красные детали подвески - легкий сплав, покрытый цветным лаком, который легко облезает. Некоторые колеса слегка кривые, резина деформирована при хранении. В амортизаторах густое масло, заправлены не полностью и не одинаково. Не понятно, такое качество характерно для всей марки FLYHAL или мне достался брак или возврат. Масса машинки с аккумулятором около 1200 г.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Article conforme à la description. Réception en quelques jours. Rapport qualité prix exceptionnel pour 77€ 4 pneus supplémentaires, outils et pièces de remplacement fournis. Fonctionne très bien, j'ai du changer l'huile des amortisseurs. Top produit

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Buggy as expected, a lot of metal parts, the big wheels are included as well as the two batteries, wheelie bar is preinstalled as well as the big front bumper, small bumper is also included in the box. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Szuper autó! Nagyon gyors és erős. Gumik gyorsan lekoptak. A futómű egyetlen műanyag alkatrésze az első nap eltört. hátsó differenciálmű fogaskereke letört.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Produit reçu complet ,en bon état et rapidement très maniable et réactif mais pas plus rapide que la wltoys 144001 pas top les amortisseurs remplis de graisse et non d'huile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Best rc car will get anywere and for the price wow it a 80 pound car with 100+ worth of upgrades with out the brushless set up if ur thinking buy now befor miss out amazin quality any pure amount u get for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Delivery came quicker than advised. Everything seems to be ok. Gave it a little test run and this thing is rapid. Luckily you can adapt the speed on the controller so you can start off slowly and then increase the speed when you feel confident. I like that it comes with the 2 sets of tyres. For the money I would definitely recommend this car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you