Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2021

    Stonkingly good! I love it, I haven't had a go outside yet, but it did leave some fine burnouts on the living room tiles so my hopes are high for when the weather cools down enough in the UAE to play outside. Well worth a punt but I have had a couple of RC fails on BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Me acaba de llegar, el producto se ve de muy buena calidad. Solo que me llegó sin la Whilie Bar. Ya veremos como se comporta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    The speed is not as stated in the description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    I'd been looking forward to this RC car for a while. The spec is great and once I got it and looked it over I was 100% wanting to order another one as a spare maybe in Red for my dad to use. However after testing it driving around my house it cuts out abs shuts down after 10 to 20 seconds of short use. It'll switch back on then cut off again. So angry and disappointed as this is my 2nd RC car from Banggood with running issues. Quality in the RC world has just went downhill.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    What a great little RC! I let my wife drive it and now I have to buy another one. It's pretty quick, too. It has metal everywhere you'd want it to be. Nice little weight to it. Oil filled shocks handle bumps well. now I must swap the tires and give it a go. Seriously. Just pull the trigger and get this little buggy/truggy

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Very nice car. Just got it today. Charged the batteries and went for a drive. 1st drive with the big tyres, very fast but unstable and constantly flipping. With the small tyres it was a beast and much better on roadlike surfaces... Just during the second run the car stopped 2 times and I had to put it back on before it worked again.... Tommorow I'll try it again and we'll see what happens.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Great acceleration and decent top speed. One of the big tyres cracked on first run and broke a front dog bone-CV joint soon after, but Banggood sent two replacement tyres immediate....great service. Smaller buggy tyres completely bald after one weekend of driving. Now replaced with Remo P6973 tyres which are awesome. The XLF F18 is a fun car. Pulls lots of wheelies and is heaps of fun.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Fast Delivery as always, Thanks Banggood. This is a very nice RC Buggy. Build quality is excellent. With strong acceleration and nice handling. I prefer this over the 144001, it can take a beating.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Всем здравствуйте. посылка до МСК шла 30дней, болонник метал, передние амортизаторы не залиты вообще , только задние залиты, есть шурупы не затянутые, резина мягкая, проклеена, продавцу посоветую для России упаковывать ещё в пупырышку, а так я доволен. полный комплект как и в описании.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Super RC especially at that price. Solid and well build it work like a charm. The only "little" problem I had was two shocks that had to be reversed (Slow acting goes in front and fast goes in back they had put one slow and one fast in front and same in the back) but it was easy and quick to fix. I would recommend you put the big extra tires if you use the two battery at the same time with the splitter otherwise you'll eat the tires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$482.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$98.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$65.99