Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2021

    got the car there is some scraches,also after 100% adjustement one wheel looks more in right side other than that all good works perfect.but no wories guys fitst RC car and im happy,driving good everything works perfect. thank you and im glad that i find this shop. so probably i will gonna buy manny things from your shop.so see you soon 👍👍👍🙂😊

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    A great vehicle, but some care must be taken before using it. Rear and front DIFFS came lubricated, but the central Diff was not lubricated, I only found out after it broke. I bought replacement Diffs from Banggood and it came lubricated. I also bought a set of larger tires which made driving more fun. Another thing I'm going to change is the metal suspension rods, because the originals are very fragile. Despite these shortcomings I am happy with the product. The box arrived a little wrinkled, but everything was fine inside. Congratulations Bangood for the fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    This is a Tuff truck! Has heaps of power and handles well. The suspension could use more travel but only if your going to be doing big jumps! Can do with some spare 1.5x10 pins and spare wheel nuts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    very very impressed such an amazing car really worth the money tottaly love it 😍 👍🏽 you can check my Review on YouTube if you like. THX Bangood

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    researched the xlf f22a and found alot of ppl to be super happy with the quality parts on it, speed and handling. so so so much fun!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    El coche no funciona,no se mueve ,hace un ruido raro . espero una solución rápida.gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    This car in original conditions is not worth the money. Firstly, the shocks are filled with wrong oil (PMX200-12.500) and some of them just half filled. Secondly, the Diffs doesn't have any oil in it. So you have to re-/fill these parts with correct oils. Thirdly, the aluminum shock bridges are to thin. They bend even on small jumps. Furthermore, they are to short, so the axes stay in acute angle. You need to buy such aluminum shock extenders, thus the axes are more even to the road and more stable to drive. (see attachment) Yesterday, either the ESC or motor is died. It's only crackling at motor side. So, after two weeks this car can no longer be used. :-( If you still want to buy this car, note to buy also oil for shocks (750-950 CPS), oils for die diffs (front-mid-rear: 50k-100k-50k), shock extenders: https://www.banggood.com/2PCS-Shock-Absorber-Height-Adjusted-Bracket-For-110-SCX10-90046-Crawler-RC-Car-Parts-p-1652342.html?cur_warehouse=CZ&ID=513344&rmmds=search I also bought new tires, because the originals are to soft, the rubber mix is to hard. So you can't bring the power on the street. (Louise MT-Cyclone is a good choice) Don't forget to fix the wheel nuts with Loctide, otherwise you can loose them, like me :D (found again with a strong magnet in the lawn) When you have upgraded this car with the mentioned parts, then you have a powerful machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    this thing is a must have if you like fast rc cars! this thing is super fast! and the paint scheme is awesome so if you love rc cars like i do then you have got to buy this thing man definitely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Nous venons à l'instant d'ouvrir le colis pour l'anniversaire de notre fils. Et il manque la batterie !!! Pourriez-vous nous faire parvenir très rapidement la batterie, merci !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Hi the car arrived to day but i have a problem : the forward gear does not work waiting for your solution Br

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$338.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$361.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$329.49
    • US$107.99
    • US$328.99
    • US$375.69
    • US$267.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$165.99